Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 528 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in High Point

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    131
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    84
  • Terrible
    101

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    207
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    212

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Lobby in High Point, NC Indoor Pool at High Point Hotel High Point, North Carolina Hotel Room Lodging in High Point
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Lobby Guest Corridor Lobby Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ramon S
    Lincolnton, United States
    “Nice Trip to High Point review by Ramon S from Lincolnton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Spent a few nights at this hotel as it was the host hotel for a convention. Hotel was nice but needs some renovations and some general upkeep. Breakfast buffet coupons were a hit. Loved the hot breakfast in the morning. The Food Table in the Conference was another hit. Saved us from having to go out and find something to eat nearby. Overall a good place to stay and visit the city
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 487neds
    Melbourne, United States
    “Ned Salter review by 487neds from Melbourne, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Highly recommended. A hotel which put the customer first. I would stay at this hotel over others that I observed in the area. As m companion said that of the many hotels we have stayed in this is among the very best. Absolute no issues and all request was filled with and hesitation. Keep up the great work and please give our thanks to the staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Corine H, Manager at Radisson Hotel High Point, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • miriamsJ6184FJ
    High Point, United States
    “The Low Down on High Point review by miriamsJ6184FJ from High Point, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We rolled into High Point with the family for an area event. Selected the Radisson because of location and strong brand experience. Lobby, rooms, and bathrooms were clean. Rooms were quiet considering the downtown location. Unfortunately, no Managers on duty for the weekend, and GM would not answer his phone. We'll stay elsewhere when next in town.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Corine H, Manager at Radisson Hotel High Point, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.