Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,351 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 332 hotels in Hyderabad

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    738
  • Very Good
    438
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    966

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh Hotel Lobby Hyderabad Hotel Rooms Hotel Accommodations in Hyderabad, AP Hitec City Hotel Dining Hyderabad Hotel's Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Superior Room Zyng Superior Room Banquet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Prashant_Hasija
    New Delhi, India
    “Value for Money review by Prashant_Hasija from New Delhi, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel, friendly and caring staff, nice ambiance. Rooms facing the entrance have a better view. Staff is forthcoming, ensures customer comfort is not compromised. The in room dining, housekeeping, laundry staff are prompt and responsive.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMRDHC, Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that we met your expectations while you were here. Your comments here will go a long way to keep us motivated and exceeds our guest expectations. We are eagerly waiting to welcome you back. Thanks & Regards Krishna Kumar General Manager krishna.kumar@rdhchyd.com
  • Mohammad H
    Dallas, United States
    “Ideal Location review by Mohammad H from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel with good service and reasonable rates. Rooms are clean and service is excellent. Breakfast is one of the best with many live stations including fresh eggs and tea! Ideal for meetings in the area and in convention center Rooms are clean and spacious
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 306jiteshc
    mumbai, India
    “Very Good review by 306jiteshc from mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice place to stay for business as well as for leisure spa is also very good and food quality is also very good location is also very good. If room are available we do get upgrade. for business meeting idle place to stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMRDHC, Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that we met your expectations while you were here. Your comments here will go a long way to keep us motivated and exceeds our guest expectations. We are eagerly waiting to welcome you back. Thanks & Regards Krishna Kumar General Manager krishna.kumar@rdhchyd.com
  • hemasathyamn
    Mumbai, India
    “Best Experience review by hemasathyamn from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson maintains the standard. I have loved my stay and the service provided by them is excellent. The staff is very cooperative and helpful in nature. Food was excellent. I dont see any flaws. The rooms are neat and clean that's the best part.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 950manishk
    Mumbai, India
    “An excellent stay review by 950manishk from Mumbai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have rated it very good only because i did not experience their restaurants (except for morning buffet breakfast which was a large and tasty spread) and other amenities like Gym and Swimming pool as i was there only for one night, but i must say that the check in, check out, the room itself, the washroom , room service, everything was very good.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.