Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,434 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 382 hotels in Hyderabad
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    784
  • Very Good
    463
  • Average
    113
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1008

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Superior Room Superior Room Zyng Banquet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Shouvik G
    Mumbai, India
    “Great experience!! review by Shouvik G from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed at the Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City hotel for the new year's eve. It is a great place to stay. The location is convenient with good connectivity. The staff is extremely courteous and prompt. The breakfast was a great one with a lavish spread. Wifi was good.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMRDHC, Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Radisson Hyderabad & sharing your positive feedback. This kind of comment will definitely encourage us to go one step forward to ensure our guest satisfaction and we are highly obliged for the same. Do let us know about your next visit’s details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again. Thanks & Regards Krishna Kumar General Manager krishan.kumar@rdhchyd.com
  • vikaschristie
    Hyderabad, India
    “Comfortable stay during NewYear Eve review by vikaschristie from Hyderabad, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is my third visit in Radisson Hitech City, stay was very comfortable and breakfast was very splendid with different options available. Rooms are very spacious and tidy with good fragrance. In Room-serveries are very quick. Overall my stay for 2 days was very good.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 439sureshh
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Excellent Stay review by 439sureshh from Singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have a very pleasant stay in this property, This is my fourth visit and was with my family this time . the people in this place make you feel at home. I would certainly recommend this place for both business and pleasure
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Prashant_Hasija
    New Delhi, India
    “Value for Money review by Prashant_Hasija from New Delhi, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel, friendly and caring staff, nice ambiance. Rooms facing the entrance have a better view. Staff is forthcoming, ensures customer comfort is not compromised. The in room dining, housekeeping, laundry staff are prompt and responsive.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMRDHC, Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that we met your expectations while you were here. Your comments here will go a long way to keep us motivated and exceeds our guest expectations. We are eagerly waiting to welcome you back. Thanks & Regards Krishna Kumar General Manager krishna.kumar@rdhchyd.com
  • Mohammad H
    Dallas, United States
    “Ideal Location review by Mohammad H from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel with good service and reasonable rates. Rooms are clean and service is excellent. Breakfast is one of the best with many live stations including fresh eggs and tea! Ideal for meetings in the area and in convention center Rooms are clean and spacious
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.