Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 457 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 46 hotels in Jalandhar
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    187
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    95
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    248

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Clean and big King Executive Room 4 King Executive Room 3

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • udaikher
    Mumbai, India
    “Centrally Located Nice Place to Stay review by udaikher from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel is Centrally Located with all amenities and mall next to the hotel is quite convenient for shopping. Main market is also at a walk able distance. The staff is cooperative and ready to help any time. Food is good with variety of Indian Chinese & Continental. Rooms are neat and clean though smaller as compared to other radisson hotels in India.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • madhavg61
    “comfortable stay like home review by madhavg61
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    its a very comfortable hotel to stay neat and clean room with comfortable bed and nice bathroom. good breakfast good in-dining experience.overall great trip at hotel.the swimming pool is also very nice.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for staying with us and for sharing such great feedback. We are glad that we made your stay memorable. We are delighted to know that the food, facilities and services at the hotel were to your liking and we appreciate you taking the time to post such positive comments. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • Trail04322216520
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Perfect and Excellent location review by Trail04322216520 from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect and Excellent location, very traditional hotel with very good decoration. The staff were very attentive and accommodating to our every needs. The managers were always asking if the service, food, drinks were of an acceptable standard and would go out of their way to ensure high levels of service were maintained.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and found our staff prompt and helpful, facilities & services were to your satisfaction.Your encouraging words are the biggest source of inspiration for us to continuously improve quality and service standards. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.