CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
BMC Chowk, GT Road
Jalandhar  144 001  India
LAT: 31.319164 LONG: 75.585047
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1800 1800 333 (India Toll-free)
0800-374411 (United Kingdom)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

EMAIL:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests
Other Enquiries

Radisson Jalandhar

https://www.radisson.com/jalandhar-hotel-in-144-001/indjal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 352 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Jalandhar
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    129
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    195

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Jalandhar Hotel Exterior Club Hotel Room in Jalandhar Deluxe Suites in Jalandhar Executive Hotel Rooms in Jalandhar Jalandhar Hotel's Club Suite
TripAdvisor Photos
King Executive Room 4 King Executive Room 3 View outside the Hotel Look like White House hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 637rajeevr
    Jalandhar, India
    “Comfortable stay review by 637rajeevr from Jalandhar, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had a comfortable stay in this hotel with my family. staff and management are quite courteous. Location is good however little crowded. Bathroom tub facility is missing. Overall no such complaint and comfortable for the stay in Jalandhar.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • abhaypriyad
    Jalandhar, India
    “Hotel Stay review by abhaypriyad from Jalandhar, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    An excellent property with great hospitality. A good place to be with family too. Thrz a separate place in house for kids to have thr good time without disturbing your schedule. Much recommended place.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • 314shrutis
    Kolkata, India
    “Fantastic place to stay at Jalandhar review by 314shrutis from Kolkata, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place exceeds expectations. The infrastructure is good, service is fantastic and one of the few hotels I've seen who save electricity by using sensor lights along the corridors. Highly recommend this place.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We are delighted to know that facilities and services at the hotel were to your liking. It is positive feedback from patrons like you which is our biggest source of encouragement and drives us to improve our product and service constantly. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.