Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 431 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 42 hotels in Jalandhar
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    236

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
View from the entrance View at the Restaurant King Executive Room 4 King Executive Room 3

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vacation44412
    “Well exceeded expectations. review by Vacation44412
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you're in Jallandhar, stay here. It is a great hotel. Superb facilities and great staff who go out of their way to help, especially the team at breakfast. All round it well exceeded my expectations and it will be my base in Jallandhar going forward, without doubt a fab experience. Thank you.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • Sg141018
    Singapore, Singapore
    “⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review by Sg141018 from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel stay was average. The staff was very friendly and helpful . Food was average. Overall a good hotel with a convenient location next to shopping mall and cinema. Might consider to stay again if I travel to Jalandhar
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • Trail39827
    Chennai (Madras), India
    “Memorable stay review by Trail39827 from Chennai (Madras), India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Home away from home. Hotel pampers you and gives all comfort and ambience to keep you happy. Rooms were of high quality furnitures and decor. Breakfast was good with good attentive service. I really liked the whole atmosphere.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and food, facilities & services were to your satisfaction.Your encouraging words are the biggest source of inspiration for us to continuously improve quality and service standards. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.