Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 461 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 58 hotels in Jalandhar
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    191
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    250

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Clean and big King Executive Room 4 King Executive Room 3

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cdwardwell
    “Adoption review by cdwardwell
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were there to come and pick up our new adopted daughter. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. It was made re than we were expecting. The staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Anshu S
    Jammu City, India
    “My comfortable stay review by Anshu S from Jammu City, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had a very good stay there in the hotel ......the ambiance was good but the quality of service during breakfast could be better. The beds in my room were twin which were not too comfortable.otherwise it was a good one
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.We have taken a very serious note of your mention of service during breakfast & your bed preference ,we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • udaikher
    Mumbai, India
    “Centrally Located Nice Place to Stay review by udaikher from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel is Centrally Located with all amenities and mall next to the hotel is quite convenient for shopping. Main market is also at a walk able distance. The staff is cooperative and ready to help any time. Food is good with variety of Indian Chinese & Continental. Rooms are neat and clean though smaller as compared to other radisson hotels in India.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.It is heartening to note that you had an overall pleasant experience with us and appreciated the hotel and its facilities. It is feedback such as yours that encourages us to ensure our guests receive the best level of service and comforts at all times. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.