CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
BMC Chowk, GT Road
Jalandhar  144 001  India
LAT: 31.319164 LONG: 75.585047
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1800 1080 333 (India Toll-free)
0800-374411 (United Kingdom)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

EMAIL:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests
Other Enquiries

Radisson Jalandhar

https://www.radisson.com/jalandhar-hotel-in-144-001/indjal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 383 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 34 hotels in Jalandhar
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    147
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    210

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Jalandhar Hotel Exterior Club Hotel Room in Jalandhar Deluxe Suites in Jalandhar Executive Hotel Rooms in Jalandhar Jalandhar Hotel's Club Suite
TripAdvisor Photos
King Executive Room 4 King Executive Room 3 View outside the Hotel Look like White House hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • chakitsakulk
    Luidaina, India
    “Good Hotel review by chakitsakulk from Luidaina, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Fantastic Hotel and very good room. But Operator at front check out not good because she is check out so many time for my case. Should be improve about lead time for check out customer. And then is very good. I love this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • 18guneetc
    chandigarh, India
    “Home Away from Home review by 18guneetc from chandigarh, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good location, very good staff and excellent food. One of the best Hotel in Jalandhar. Chinese food was one of the best in the NorthernIndia. You should give the rooms on daily basis, that means, checking in the morning and checking out in the evening for business trips.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • David S
    Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    “Ideal Hotel in Sports City review by David S from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Recently on a business trip visiting sporting goods manufacturers i stayed here. Clean, friendly and excellent facilities made it a welcome return each night after busy days of travel and meetings. Highly recommend this as a hotel to stay with great restaurants and most importantly, great breakfast. Close to shopping next door with cafe
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
  • NikhilSachan
    New Delhi, India
    “Comfortable Stay at Jalandhar City review by NikhilSachan from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff s pollite and cooperative. Hotel Administration seems quite positive to the requirements of the guests. It is recommended for comfortable stay at Jalandhar City for all. Their food and dining facility is appreciable.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonJalandhar, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Jalandhar!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Jalandhar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sanjay Kumar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.