!
Airport shuttle
Take the AirTrain to Federal Circle Station. From there, call the hotel via the courtesy phone or contact us directly at +1 (718) 322-2300 for pickup.

Hotel parking
Overnight parking is available for hotel guests at a daily rate. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,477 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 32 hotels in Jamaica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    371
  • Very Good
    356
  • Average
    302
  • Poor
    217
  • Terrible
    231

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    362
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    355
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    194
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    404

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Standard Two Double Room at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Cafe 140 at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Galley Snack Shop at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explore62494746676
    “Pre flight stopover review by Explore62494746676
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had good nights sleep in comfortable/clean bed.the hotel is in dire need of refurbishment. Glad it was winter because the aircon in room was VERY noisy when on. Restaurant average, staff friendly although some appeared to be ‘going through the motions’.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    WhitneyS742, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Global20091615918
    New York City, New York
    “Room Stay review by Global20091615918 from New York City, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location was great. The rooms could use some renovations. They could provide toiletries especially since other hotels offer such amenities as toothpaste and deodorants. This review is annoying need exactly 200 words.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    WhitneyS742, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • Todd H
    Greenwich, Connecticut
    “Airport Hotel Convenience but Failed Restaurant review by Todd H from Greenwich, Connecticut
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Convenience for Stay, Park & Fly Package was primary reason for stay. Hotel is franchised, ownership needs to focus on cosmetic decor in public spaces, with strong focus on “Connections” Restaurant & Bar which lacks ambience, decor, identity, food & beverage quality and service training.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    WhitneyS742, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2018
    Dear Todd H, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • pattyf848
    “Excellent review by pattyf848
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would definitely stay here again. The hotel staff was fantastic and the room we stayed in was clean and comfortable. The shuttle service was so handy and the drivers were excellent drivers and very friendly.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    WhitneyS742, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    December 23, 2018
    Dear pattyf848, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Adrienne_diablo7
    “Overnight Stay review by Adrienne_diablo7
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here quite a few times. This is a busy airport hotel - quite old, but the room (at least the ones I've always had) are recently renovated and clean - better than I was expecting. The staff are very friendly. Of particular note is the breakfast - better than most hotels of this type.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.