!
Airport shuttle
Take the AirTrain to Federal Circle Station. From there, call the hotel via the courtesy phone or contact us directly at +1 (718) 322-2300 for pickup.

Hotel parking
Overnight parking is available for hotel guests at a daily rate. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,461 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 31 hotels in Jamaica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    368
  • Very Good
    351
  • Average
    298
  • Poor
    215
  • Terrible
    229

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    357
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    349
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    191
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    403

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Standard Two Double Room at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Cafe 140 at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Galley Snack Shop at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Misty20003
    “Amazing stay!! review by Misty20003
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great environment, good food and staff. It provides a luxurious stay.Combine with a V.I.P treatment. You are sure to be amaze, and comfortable. A home away from home with extra amenities. Great rooms.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • springsong
    Colchester, Connecticut
    “Great choice for a Park, Fly & Sleep Hotel review by springsong from Colchester, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We live 2-1/2 hours from JFK, but our 9 hour international flight was returning close to Friday night rush hour. Knowing we would be jet lagged from the 6 hour time difference at our origination airport, we looked for a hotel that would let us Park, Fly, then Sleep upon return. Upon our arrival, we checked in at the desk and was warmly greeted by the staff. We took our voucher to the Valet desk right outside the hotel door and they took our car and parked it safely in their underground parking lot. Their airport shuttle bus runs every 30 minutes, so we hopped on the next one and rode it to the international terminal. Upon return from our trip, our written instructions told us to take the Airtrain (free) to Federal Circle. The hotel vans picked up in an area right outside. The instructions provided a number to call if one of their vans wasn’t there, so a quick call was made. Within 10 minutes, the van arrived and we were whisked back to the hotel. We were again warmly greeted by the staff and immediately provided with a very nice room. Despite being so close to the airport, it seemed like the walls were well insulated as we didn’t even notice planes taking off and landing. This package included a very nice breakfast buffet for 2 the next morning. I would definitely recommend the Radisson JFK. Our experience was very pleasant from start to finish.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • nova19750
    “Not worth $200 a night review by nova19750
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A decent hotel but over priced for $200 a night. This is the second time I stayed there. If your room faces the next door parking lot like mine did it is loud. A lot of trucks backing up beeping all hours of the night. Definitely not a quiet hotel. Staff is excellent and rooms are clean just not worth 200 a night.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Quest422399
    “Happy review by Quest422399
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very nice stay. Friendly welcome. Shuttle drivers were helpful and prompt. Great for overnight from JFK. They even give you a welcome bag with chips and cookies which was perfect after a long flight and only a few hours to sleep. Recommended!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    WhitneyS742, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Dear Quest422399, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.