!
Airport shuttle
Take the AirTrain to Federal Circle Station. From there, call the hotel via the courtesy phone or contact us directly at +1 (718) 322-2300 for pickup.

Hotel parking
Overnight parking is available for hotel guests at a daily rate. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,406 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 30 hotels in Jamaica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    358
  • Very Good
    342
  • Average
    285
  • Poor
    209
  • Terrible
    212

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    345
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    332
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    176
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    395

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Standard Two Double Room at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Cafe 140 at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Galley Snack Shop at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dereks557
    Johannesburg, South Africa
    “Old Hotel review by dereks557 from Johannesburg, South Africa
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms are very noisy as they are right on the highway. The rooms are very old. Beds are tiny. This was the first time I stayed at the airport but I would not use this hotel again. Look around as you can get much better value.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback on the noise issue you have experienced and we completely understand that having a quiet hotel room is very important. Also, we are saddened to know that you were not satisfied with the condition and amenities of your room during your stay. Your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management for improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • PILOT9992014
    Orlando, Florida
    “JFK Airport Hotel review by PILOT9992014 from Orlando, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson JFK is a comfortable, clean and friendly staff hotel. The shuttle van will pick you up and drop you off at the airport every 30 minutes. Breakfast offers a tasty variety for all. The fitness room has a Cable machine, dumbells and cardio where one can achieve a descent workout. The staff is very friendly and cares about its guests.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • cathy716
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    “disappointing stay review by cathy716 from West Palm Beach, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    not very good stay (4 nights), location is not safe, no hot water for 2 nights, damp smell through out, only one elevator was working, musty odor, parking lot is not accommodating in or out, loose plumbing in bathtub
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad reading that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the concerns regarding the location, the hot water, the smell, the elevator, the parking situation and the bathtub during that time. We understand how these all can affect your overall stay and we apologize if we fell short in any aspect at all. Our primary goal is to do our best to cater to all needs as much as possible and do what we can to keep customers happy. We appreciate you for sending an honest feedback and it will surely be used to fine tune our operations and facilities. We hope that you can still consider staying with us again if you'll ever be in the area sometime soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.