!
Airport Shuttle
Take the AirTrain to Federal Circle Station. From there, call the hotel via the courtesy phone or contact us directly at +1 (718) 322-2300 for pick-up.

Hotel Parking
Overnight parking is available for hotel guests at a daily rate. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,209 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 29 hotels in Jamaica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    314
  • Very Good
    306
  • Average
    242
  • Poor
    174
  • Terrible
    173

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    275
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    151
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    352

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Lobby near JFK Airport Lodging in Jamaica, NY Accommodations at JFK Airport Hotel Rooms in Jamaica, NY Suites near JFK Airport
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Standard Two Double Room at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Cafe 140 at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Galley Snack Shop at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 816tanyaq
    Baltimore, Maryland
    “Good stay review by 816tanyaq from Baltimore, Maryland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a good hotel, location ok, not close to a lot of attractions. Rooms were small but comfortable. No Pool. Surprisingly quiet for it to be so close to the airport. Front line staff was great, the concierge was a great help. Yes I would stay here again
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 456detlevp
    Duesseldorf, Germany
    “Great stay, but not inexpensvie review by 456detlevp from Duesseldorf, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson is certainly a very nice stay close to JFK airport. Rooms were perfect - although I didn't find a safe deposit box. Bathroom was clean. The view from my 11th floor room was marvellous (Manhattan skyline in the distance). Breakfast was good, but I had to pay extra. I really enjoyed this stay - even if it was caused by a missed plane connection. The only drawback was the relatively high price I paid, of US$ 330 for a night (and my airline didn't cover it!). But then, that's New York, I guess.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • psanbs
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    “Good hotel that is convenient to JFK review by psanbs from Albuquerque, New Mexico
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice staff. Handicap accessible room is nice but barely room for wheelchair in room. Hotel does have wheelchair to use during stay if needed. Shuttle fills quickly so be early if you need to leave at a specific time.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • TJHallsten
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “Missed JFK connection review by TJHallsten from Phoenix, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I missed a connecting flight arriving late at JFK. I recognized the name Radisson and knew that Jamaica was close to the airport. I chose this hotel based on general impression. I was upgraded to suite being a member of Club Carl (didn't realize that I was a member!). Room was clean and quiet for a night's sleep before taking free shuttle directly to JFK terminal. A little more than I would have expected to pay, but this is New York and I was in need. $267.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.