!
Airport shuttle
Take the AirTrain to Federal Circle Station. From there, call the hotel via the courtesy phone or contact us directly at +1 (718) 322-2300 for pickup.

Hotel parking
Overnight parking is available for hotel guests at a daily rate. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,421 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 30 hotels in Jamaica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    359
  • Very Good
    343
  • Average
    289
  • Poor
    212
  • Terrible
    218

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    349
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    339
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    178
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    395

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Standard Two Double Room at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Cafe 140 at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Galley Snack Shop at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • biharib2017
    Landenberg PA, United States
    “Look for entrance review by biharib2017 from Landenberg PA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Good hotel to stay after you find out the entrance because it is not marked at all and looks like a service delivery entrance. Hotel was very convenient to stay for the flight from JFK the following day.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • R6984FAcherylb
    South Portland, United States
    “Emergency Stay review by R6984FAcherylb from South Portland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our flight home was cancelled and we had to find a hotel near the airport. We were fortunate enough to find a room at the Radisson. They have a shuttle service, which was great as we had just paid $70 to get to the airport from the City. The hotel is clean, the lobby furniture could use a little updating, but nothing horrible. The desk staff were very pleasant and courteous. Our room (double) was huge compared to what we had just had in the City; the beds were very soft. Our only complaint has to do with the restaurant hours - if you are there for more than a day, plan on eating breakfast very early so you can actually get lunch in their short window of time (12 to 1:30).
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • christopherbR4068CP
    Tampa, United States
    “The Radisson review by christopherbR4068CP from Tampa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very amazing hotel. The people at the counter are very nice. Once day, my cloths got soaking wet from being in my suitcase being left in the rain. I needed money to get my cloths washed and dried. The people at the counter gave me money out of their own pocket to help me get my cloths washed. The nicest people you'll ever meet. You also have a nice view of NYC! :)
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • raelynne38c
    Scotch Plains, New Jersey
    “Park, Sleep & Fly! review by raelynne38c from Scotch Plains, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We chose this hotel for the convenience to JFK, as we had an early morning flight going & a late flight returning. Their park, sleep and Fly deal allowed us to safely park our car with their valet for the entire 8 nights we were away on vacation. The shuttle bus to and from the airport was extra convenient, and easy to find on the way back.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.