!
Airport shuttle
Take the AirTrain to Federal Circle Station. From there, call the hotel via the courtesy phone or contact us directly at +1 (718) 322-2300 for pickup.

Hotel parking
Overnight parking is available for hotel guests at a daily rate. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,288 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 30 hotels in Jamaica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    321
  • Average
    260
  • Poor
    189
  • Terrible
    189

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    313
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    299
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    161
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    366

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Lobby near JFK Airport Lodging in Jamaica, NY Accommodations at JFK Airport Hotel Rooms in Jamaica, NY Suites near JFK Airport
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Standard Two Double Room at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Cafe 140 at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Galley Snack Shop at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H7305EFsusanj
    “radisson jfk ny review by H7305EFsusanj
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really easy location, great services and staff. Shuttles to an from the airport, valet parking. No surprises accommodations as promised to be, easy check in and out . Super friendly, nice staff, rooms are modern and clean on site restaurant.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shaida A
    Houston, United States
    “Great Experience review by Shaida A from Houston, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were pleasantly surprised with the great experience we got as we landed into New York, it was a great start for the rest of our trip. Service was excellent, all of the staff was polite and exceeded our expectations.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 422sebastienh
    PARIS, France
    “Bad internet connection and Room very Dark review by 422sebastienh from PARIS, France
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not a good location. Darkness of the room. Poor internet connection. And poor wifi connection. I was sick before arriving at the hotel and no special attention for me from the personnel. In addition I am a gold member, and I had no recognition about it.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Savio M, Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Dear 422sebastienh, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after this recent stay. We sure did fall short of your expectations on this stay and apologize for the same. We have a few of the issues that you bring up that are with our control operationally and we sincerely promise you that they will be addressed. As far as the location- you may have noticed that we are on the same lane as four other hotels the city has designated to be around JFK. We do hope you treat this as an isolated incident and would like you to give us another chance to redeem ourselves.
  • 176rachel
    “Overnight stay between flights review by 176rachel
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value, easy to use shuttle. Perfectly acceptable for a place to crash between a flight getting in at night and leaving out early the next morning. The hotel was nothing fancy but was clean and had an acceptable restaurant available. Beds were comfortable.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.