!
Airport shuttle
Take the AirTrain to Federal Circle Station. From there, call the hotel via the courtesy phone or contact us directly at +1 (718) 322-2300 for pickup.

Hotel parking
Overnight parking is available for hotel guests at a daily rate. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,328 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 30 hotels in Jamaica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    340
  • Very Good
    329
  • Average
    265
  • Poor
    197
  • Terrible
    197

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    318
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    309
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    168
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    377

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Standard Two Double Room at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport Cafe 140 at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport The Galley Snack Shop at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 176rachel
    “Overnight stay between flights review by 176rachel
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value, easy to use shuttle. Perfectly acceptable for a place to crash between a flight getting in at night and leaving out early the next morning. The hotel was nothing fancy but was clean and had an acceptable restaurant available. Beds were comfortable.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Furiousa Z
    Johannesburg, South Africa
    “Don't even bother. review by Furiousa Z from Johannesburg, South Africa
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Archaic hotel, unkempt rooms, with musty carpets and a bed bug infestation was bitten the entire night and woke up to itchy red welts on my arms and legs. Didn't bother with breakfast I was afraid I would get food poisoning. The only redeeming factor was that the shuttle to the airport was on time which was wonderful because I couldn't wait to get out of the hotel its a dump. Complete waste of money $266 per night what a rip off. Toilets were filthy, elevator smelt like urine masked by a weird perfume scent, its a disaster.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Savio M, Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Dear Furiousa Z Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after this recent stay and apologize for the inconvenience. The issues you bring to our attention, though disturbing will not be ignored. We generally urge our patrons to talk to a manager before they leave since we could have made good on the issue while you were here. We promise that we will address them right away. Savio
  • Michelle Sungsh... L
    “general over all services review by Michelle Sungsh... L
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I already wrote and submitted. Food was bad. A bed was too soft and linens were not clean. No room service. Staffs were not good and polite. The hotel does not look clean and fresh. The whole atmosphere was running down hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the multiple issues you've encountered, in particular, the condition and cleanliness of the hotel, the amenities, the food was not up to your expectation, the comfort of your bed as well as the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are receiving our best and comfortable service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again from now on. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.