Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 255 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 123 hotels in Jodhpur
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    165
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    101
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Studio Suite Bath Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vinod G
    Jodhpur
    “Best location, not a leisure hotel. review by Vinod G from Jodhpur
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Situated in class area of Jodhpur, the hotel best qualifies as a 3 star. It has potential of a good 5 star property but that needs the service mindset and leisure make over. Overall a decent experience.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Dear Vinod G, Namaskar! Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay at Radisson Jodhpur. While we are glad you found our premier location made it easy for you to travel. All guests comments are more than welcomed and carefully read as they help us in monitoring our performance and improve our service of hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur. Subhashish Gupta General Manager
  • Zambianprincess123
    “GOOD HOTEL review by Zambianprincess123
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good service, Good food and facilities, staff were great. I highly recommend this hotel. The grounds were good and it was clean and tidy with good facilities in the rooms. Friendly staff and nothing was to much for them.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear Zambianprincess123, Namaskar!! Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. It is with Delight that you had an absolutely memorable stay with us, your appreciation for the grounds, the team members, food and the activity offered has been conveyed to the entire team. This is the most motivating factor that keeps improving performance and delivery. My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Best regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur. Subhashish Gupta General Manager
  • Sunshine45015214458
    New Delhi, India
    “Best Hotel in Jodhpur review by Sunshine45015214458 from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent experience at RB-Jodhpur. The Rooms are specious, Clean and with best possible amenities. Apart from that food was delicious. All staff is helpful and cheerful. There is absolutely clean and well maintained swimming pool too.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Jodhpur and for your detailed feedback on this forum. I am truly delighted to note that we could meet and even surpass your expectations, We make every effort to maintain high standards of timely and quality service delivery that Radisson is known for and we are happy to note that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay. I have shared your comments with everyone here who join me in thanking you for leaving such amazing feedback. It goes without saying that we all very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable stay! Warmest regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur. Subhashish Gupta General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.