Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,083 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1297
  • Very Good
    457
  • Average
    158
  • Poor
    97
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    455
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    394
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    906

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jgoward2018
    Sturgis, Michigan
    “Glems school review by jgoward2018 from Sturgis, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very satisfied the hotel was very nice, clean and the downtown location was excellent. Room was clean but could of used a microwave ?? The dining room was always clean and the staff was always there when i needed them. The food was ok, but adequate.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • robertdE4050QE
    West Hartford, Connecticut
    “Great Place to Stay! review by robertdE4050QE from West Hartford, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for a week and this is like a cruise ship, fun, clean, great restaurants and great service! The rooms were clean and comfy. The hotel offers so many services! And the staff was very helpful and pleasant!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bennett S, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2018
    Dear robertdE4050QE, Thanks ever so much for providing the Radisson Plaza Hotel with your positive feedback! Your thoughts are vital in helping our staff continually improve and maximize on the services of our establishment. We're not often compared to a cruise ship, but we appreciate the compliment! Our hotel amenities exist for your enjoyment and we're satisfied that you have also found these satisfactory. Thank you sincerely for being our guest! Warmest regards, Bennett S.
  • pjsample007
    Nunica, Michigan
    “Way to pricey review by pjsample007 from Nunica, Michigan
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice place. Great location! But they gouge you on the weekend prices $300 a night! WOW. Bed was comfortable. Drinks were way over priced. Food at Burdicks was good. We all had a great time hanging out in Kalamazoo. Next time we will definitely Uber in from a Hilton!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    pjsample007, Thanks for your review! I'm glad you felt comfortable during your stay with us. Look out for great deals by visiting our website directly at Radissonkz.com! We often have bundles that include parking, breakfast, romance -- whatever your need may be. We hope you'll come back and give us another chance to "Wow" you! Thank you! Jessica Hanson Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.