Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,596 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 31 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1010
  • Very Good
    359
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    329
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    305
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    58
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    698

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • valerierF9460VL
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Excellent Service review by valerierF9460VL from Cincinnati, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was beautiful, rooms were very clean & comfortable. Staff was more than helpful, & went above and beyond to accommodate me with even loaning me their personal jacket when I forgot mine in my room and needed to run outside in the cold. Would highly recommend this Hotel!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dawn S
    Grand Rapids, United States
    “Radisson - A wonderful experience review by Dawn S from Grand Rapids, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this Radisson numerous times and am always impressed with the quality of the facility, the professional and friendly staff. The rooms are always clean and the beds always comfortable. The amenities are great and it allows you a great shopping experience being close to downtown Kalamazoo.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Dear Dawn S, Thank you for you review. We are happy that your stays with us have always been enjoyable. We pride ourselves on keeping all of ours guests new and old as comfortable as possible. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • Timothy F
    “Kalamazoo's best hotel review by Timothy F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The service, amenities, and facilities of the Kalamazoo Radisson are second to none. It is a great hotel for a quick downtown getaway, even for locals like us. The friendly staff really make you feel like you're a VIP.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Dear Timothy F, Thank you for your review and the kind words. We are happy that you stayed with us and we were able to give you the VIP treatment. We hope you will choose to stay with us again if you ever need a weekend away! Have a great day. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • Michael S
    Ann Arbor, United States
    “Great all around experience review by Michael S from Ann Arbor, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great comfort, nice restaurants on premise, great downtown location. Hotel is clean and classy, very upscale for cost. Room is very comfortable. Restaurants and bar are top notch. Easy to park and get around city.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Dear Michael S Thank you for your review. We are very happy that your stay with us recently was an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you as our a guest again in the future. Have a great day. -Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.