Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,253 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1397
  • Very Good
    495
  • Average
    172
  • Poor
    106
  • Terrible
    83

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    498
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    428
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    979

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyage06247310809
    “Marriage Retreat Getaway review by Voyage06247310809
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed breakfast at The Morning Dish, formally Burdick's for Breakfast, and ate dinner at Burdick's. We were here for a Marriage Retreat and everything was perfect!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radkzconcierge, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Voyage06247310809, Thank you so much for leaving some kind words! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and that you had a wonderful time during A Weekend to Remember. We hope we'll see you back here again next year. Thank you! Jess P Concierge
  • FarAway48301443169
    “Radisson Kalamazoo Awesome! review by FarAway48301443169
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great rooms, friendly staff, restaurants awesome. Starbucks! Great meeting space. The hotel is in a great location for other activities and events in Kalamazoo. I have held two team mtgs at the Radisson, both fantastic
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bennett_adison, Hotel Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Dear FarAway48301443169, Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience at Kalamazoo's Radisson Plaza Hotel with the world! We're delighted that you enjoyed our rooms, staff, meeting spaces, and dining services during your visit. We're equally glad that our location was convenient for you and your team. Thank you for being our valued guest! We sincerely hope to serve you again in the future. Warmest regards, Bennett S. Radisson Concierge
  • DayTrip14155139247
    Orlando, Florida
    “Tiny Toilets review by DayTrip14155139247 from Orlando, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Felt the place was nice but to $$$ for what you get. Also, the toilets are tiny. I'm 6 ft 220lbs and I had to rest my junk on the front to sit down... This is one of the nastiest things anyone should have to do. Even making a toilet paper save guard only goes so far.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radkzconcierge, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2019
    DayTrip14155139247, Thank you for your feedback! I feel that this information is important and will help us with improvements for our future guests. I will make sure that this review gets to the right people and that we can remedy such a frustrating issue. Regardless, we hope you had a great time and will choose to come back and spend more time with us. Thank you!
  • Nate B
    “Weekend to remember. review by Nate B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We did the weekend to remember conference at the hotel. It was amazing and the amenities and location of the hotel were great. I would gladly stay there again as the service of all the staff made it that much better.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    carleygordon, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2019
    Dear Nate B, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your response and are glad to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and location during your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time spent with your conference as well and that you will consider staying with us again the next time you return to Kalamazoo! Have a Great Day! Carley G Radisson Concierge
  • Vacation42863097290
    “Worth the price review by Vacation42863097290
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Other than breakfast not being included, the staff was excellent, the location was downtown and provided easy access to interesting spots, the room was clean, the internet fast and easy to connect to, and the pool area was great!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radkzconcierge, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2019
    Vacation42863097290, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our staff, our downtown location, and our presentation! We are also happy to hear that you had the time to experience our pool and athletic center! Be sure to look out for our special rates that include breakfast by visiting our website! We hope you'll come see us again soon. :) Thank you! Jess P Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.