Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,292 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1423
  • Very Good
    503
  • Average
    174
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    501
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    433
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    83
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    999

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Relax43910468841
    Livonia, Michigan
    “Excellent Stay review by Relax43910468841 from Livonia, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The stay was excellent. I attended my first ever MCEEA Conference. The hotel accommodations were great, the people were friendly and the room was just right. The front desk staff at check in and check out were nothing but kind, considerate and helpful. The team in the gift shop and a Starbucks were also very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • JNR45
    “One of the best review by JNR45
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our stay at this hotel was wonderful. It is aesthetically pleasing, has great restaurants, a friendly staff and great rooms. The water in Kalamazoo is not great tasting, and the hotel addressed this by giving us unlimited free bottled water. It was a very good experience and I highly recommend the hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radkzconcierge, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    JNR45, Thank you for your kind words! We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time in Kalamazoo and that we were able to provide you with a wonderful experience! We hope you'll come back and share more of your time with us. :) Thanks! Jessica P Concierge
  • Roving41410455945
    “Radisson review review by Roving41410455945
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent location Great restaurants at the hotel. Had to park across the street but there was a covered walkway. There was construction across the street which made it a little busy and noisy. I recommend the food at all the restaurants.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radkzconcierge, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Roving41410455945, Thank you for your five-stars! We appreciate you choosing to share your time with us while in Kalamazoo. As far as the construction goes, I know it's nothing pretty to look at and definitely not pleasing to hear the equipment going off while you're trying to relax but the completion date is nearing! We hope the next time you come visit us, you won't have to hear any noise or racket -- and if you aren't, just let us know your worries and we'll make sure to put you as far away from it as possible. Til next time! Jess P Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.