Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,213 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1375
  • Very Good
    485
  • Average
    167
  • Poor
    106
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    419
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    962

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator18705013127
    “Conference review by Navigator18705013127
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Here for a conference and had a great experience. Great location downtown. Beds were firm and plenty of pillows. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurants are better than average, but there are plenty of other choices in the area. I recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dreamer32927299677
    Troy, Michigan
    “Annual Meeting review by Dreamer32927299677 from Troy, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at the Radisson Plaza was outstanding in every way. Everyone I encountered went out of their way to make sure our annual meeting was perfect. Dinner for 100 at Webster's went smoothly and the food was very good.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bennett_adison, Hotel Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Dreamer32927299677, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Plaza Hotel of Kalamazoo! We're delighted to have hosted you as our guest during your visit to town. We're also excited to learn that you enjoyed your annual visit and that the service you received was satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the near or distant future! Warmest regards, Bennett S.
  • Scenic21885915195
    “Raddisson kalamazoo review by Scenic21885915195
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was one of the best places we’ve stayed in. Very clean and comfortable bed. Romantic getaway close to home with private lounge for midnight snacks and complimentary drinks. Thank you so much raddisson we will be back!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bennett_adison, Hotel Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Scenic21885915195, Thank you for sharing these positive comments about your most recent stay at the Radisson Plaza Hotel of Kalamazoo! We're excited to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit--that the hotel was conveniently located, the accommodations comfortable, and the service enjoyable and accommodating. We certainly hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for being our guest! Regards, Bennett S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.