Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,959 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 31 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1222
  • Very Good
    439
  • Average
    145
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    415
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    365
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    867

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • francescotK4984VQ
    Rome, Italy
    “My Radisson in Kzoo review by francescotK4984VQ from Rome, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Simply the best choice in Kalamazoo area, there is everything you need and a nice hospitality. Try the breakfast and steaks at the grilled bar, especially if you like US sports like me. Don't forget the swimming suit for the pool, it is very nice.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Derek F, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    December 09, 2017
    Dear francescotK4984VQ, Thank you for your review. I am happy that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. I am glad that you were able to experience our restaurants. I hope you are able to visit our city again. Have a great day. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • shannonbF45HU
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “Best Place to Stay in Kalamazoo review by shannonbF45HU from Kalamazoo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is hands down the best place to stay if you come to Kalamazoo. The staff was very friendly and the amenities were awesome. If you love to swim, the pool is big and deep enough to do laps (the hot is also large). I was able to stay onsite and have three different food choices. Webster's Steak House had one of the best steaks I have ever had. I can't wait to have a business trip back here!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Derek F, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    December 09, 2017
    Dear shannonbF45HU, Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that your time with us was enjoyable. Webster's is definitely one of my favorites here in the hotel. I'm happy to hear that the job was well done. :) We hope to see you again sooner than later. Have a great weekend. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • donnasS3913ZX
    Kalmazoo, United States
    “Hypoallergenic means Hypoallergenic review by donnasS3913ZX from Kalmazoo, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When somebody requests a hypoallergenic room (3 times) it is a serious medical problem and it should be taken seriously and followed through. Rooms were pretty clean. Traffic in hallway and neighbors was very loud the first night. No sleep.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin B, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Dear donnasS3913ZX, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry your request was not met about your hypoallergenic room! I understand how frustrating that can be when your voice is not heard. If you would like to talk to a manager about your stay, my Front Office Manager Travis T Swift can be reached by phone at 269-226-3148 and by email at tswift@ghgkz.com. Again, I am very sorry! We hope you come back and give us another try Best regards, Erin B Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.