Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,302 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 33 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1431
  • Very Good
    504
  • Average
    175
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    504
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    435
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    83
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1003

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Angela C
    Otsego, United States
    “Great Stay Great Service & Staff review by Angela C from Otsego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here a week for a conference. The staff was amazing, and the food was outstanding, and everyone was very helpful and friendly. The rooms have been updated since our last stay. Very nice. Conveniently located. Clean!!!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radkzconcierge, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2019
    Angela C, Thank you for your review! We are elated to hear you enjoyed your time with us while at your conference. We hope you'll come spend some more time with us for business or for pleasure. Thanks again! Jessica P Concierge
  • Tourist51674967638
    Saginaw, Michigan
    “Great Stay review by Tourist51674967638 from Saginaw, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is nice and HUGE. It was the perfect venue for the conference I attended, and the basic king bed room was perfect for my needs. Room service (food and delivery) by Burdicks was fantastic, even during the Stanley Cup and NBA Finals!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Katie H, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2019
    Dear Tourist51674967638, Thank you so much!! This review made my day and I am so happy to hear that everything went well during the conference and in the hotel! It was our absolutely pleasure to serve you and I hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Kalamazoo! Enjoy your weekend! Sincerely, Katie H. Guest Experience Manager
  • Departure23874009645
    Oak Park, Michigan
    “Mom of a KZOO Grad review by Departure23874009645 from Oak Park, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice staff. Clean. Would go back. Good location for downtown sightseeing. Looks like a great place for having a reception or party. Cool lighting for you late night book readers, who like to read in bed. Closet rooms are not for fat people like me...lol
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Katie H, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Dear Mom if a Kzoo Grad, Thank you much for the lovely comments about our hotel and staff! I was so happy to hear that everything went well! We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting your Grad! Congrats to both of you! Enjoy your day! Sincerely, Katie H. Guest Experience Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.