Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,041 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1272
  • Very Good
    450
  • Average
    155
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    443
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    383
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    894

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • I5400FYkimberlyg
    Chicago, United States
    “Weekend visit with freinds review by I5400FYkimberlyg from Chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A premier hotel with lots of things to do right in the area. Great location (2 blocks from train station). The check in was fast and staff was excellent. Loved the apple basket on the counter and the comp water. Room was very comfortable. The pool was fantastic. Worth every bit of the money I paid. I look forward to coming again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin B, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Dear I5400FYkimberlyg, Thank you for the amazing review! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Our pool is amazing, it is definitely one of my favorite things about the hotel as well :) We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Erin B Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • waynek134
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “My Hometown Hotel of Choice. review by waynek134 from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    As a veteran 25 years of military service and 5 combat tours since 2003, it is always refreshing to return to my hometown and receive a warm reception. I have stayed at the Kalamazoo Center every time I've returned and it's a very special homecoming for me as almost all of my family from Kalamazoo have either passed on or moved away. This building is part of my personal past as I watched it's construction as a 5-6 year old in 1973-1974... Thanks for making coming home feel like COMING HOME.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin B, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Dear waynek134, Thank you for the heartfelt review! I am so glad we could make your coming home feel so warm. :) That is awesome you got to see the construction happen of our lovely hotel; very cool! We hope you come back to see us again! Best regards, Erin B Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • Donald & Sandy S
    Pearl City, United States
    “Another great stay review by Donald & Sandy S from Pearl City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had another great stay in Kalamazoo. Nice shops and eateries near the hotel and in the hotel! Great staff as well. We received a nice upgrade since we were Club members. Workout room was well equipped and staffed.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin B, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Dear Donald & Sandy S, Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am happy to hear you had another great stay and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again! We hope you come back to visit again soon! Best regards, Erin B Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • 5carleys
    Duluth, United States
    “Perfect Hotel for a Business Function review by 5carleys from Duluth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was the perfect place to stay for my business meeting. The hotel had all the amenities I could possibly want and more. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the shuttle service to and from the airport was a massive help.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2017
    Dear 5carleys, Thank you for your review. I am happy that we were able to take care of you in so many different while you were our guest. I hope you can come back and stay with us again. Have a great holiday weekend. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.