Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,959 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 31 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1222
  • Very Good
    439
  • Average
    145
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    415
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    365
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    867

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Q8722ELsandrab
    RAY, United States
    “Great Location review by Q8722ELsandrab from RAY, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Kalamazoo is a great city full of beautiful architecture. The Radisson is located next to a lovely shopping mall, a beautiful park, an art museum, many bars and restaurants, \and many historical churches. We had a wonderful time exploring the city.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2017
    Dear Q8722ELsandrab, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed not only staying with us but our city as well. I hope you can come back again and visit, and see even more of what we have to offer. Have a wonderful day. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • yvonneg906
    Perry, United States
    “Stay at Radisson Kalamazoo review by yvonneg906 from Perry, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They stay was fantastic. The hotel was absolutely beautiful. The pool/whirlpool/fitness center was phenomenal! My room was comfortable and clean and the bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows to choose from. The shower had a rainfall shower head and was beautifully tiled and really clean. The only tiny thing that was 100% was the refrigerator seemed to only stay on for 2 hours at a time. I didn't check with anyone though so there may have been a way to change that.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2017
    Dear yvonneg906, Thank you for your review. I am happy to read that your stay with us was comfortable and enjoyable. I hope you will stay with us again in the future. In regards to your refrigerator I have let our Maintenance team know about this and they will be checking the refrigerator units to ensure all are working at the highest capacity. Have a wonderful day. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • kellybZ3707WN
    South St Paul, United States
    “Great hotel for business review by kellybZ3707WN from South St Paul, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    GREAT hotel for meetings. The Gilmore room was a nice set up with strong internet and a lovely projection screen. There are also nice seating areas right on the second floor, perfect for small breakout sessions. The staff took good care of us. The clothing shop offers steaming services, and there's a Starbucks in the gift shop. Everything we needed was there, including a restaurant for breakfast and another two for lunches and dinners. PLUS good restaurants and bars within walking distance. The rooms were clean and nice too!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Dear kellybZ3707WN, Thank you for your review. I am very happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. I am happy that you were happy to experience so many of the services we offer at our hotel. I hope we can have you as our guest again in the future. Have a wonderful day. -Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.