Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,905 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 31 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1194
  • Very Good
    421
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    87
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    406
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    356
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    69
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    841

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • deborahtO95DA
    Ada, United States
    “Experience Survery at Hotel review by deborahtO95DA from Ada, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent Service at the Radisson. I would highly recommend this as one of the best places to stay for Service, Room Cleanliness, Location, and Great rooms to hold a conference. Thank you such a joyable experience!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2017
    Dear deborahtO95DA, Thank you for your review. We were very happy to host you and your conference. We pride ourselves on service and I am glad that we could take care of you while you were here. I hope you can come back again, even if there isn't a conference. Have a great weekend. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • Cheryl O
    Kalamazoo County, Michigan
    “Didn't get what I ordered! review by Cheryl O from Kalamazoo County, Michigan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I have already stated this earlier in the review....My son and his bride didn't get the chcolates and champagne as I had ordered. They charged my son's credit card instead of mine, which was on file. Very frustrated!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2017
    Dear Cheryl O, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for what happened during your Son and his wife's stay with us. I would like you to speak with our Front Office Associate Manager Travis Swift, at your convenience. So that he can get all more information on the reservation and things that transpired. He can be reached by phone at 269-226-3148 or email tswift@ghgkz.com we hope to hear from you soon, and again I am sorry for your frustrations. Best Regards. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • T6303MLangelaw
    Lowell, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by T6303MLangelaw from Lowell, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a business trip but I would come back and stay anytime. The facilities were nice, the staff were friendly, and the rooms were comfortable. Parking is easy and safe with the skywalk. The pool and workout facilities were beautiful. I attended a dinner in the ballroom and the food and service was perfect.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    T6303MLangelaw, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. To know that you would come back and spend more time with us on your leisure makes us so much more proud! We strive to give each and every guest a "wow!" experience each and every time. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Jessica Hanson Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.