Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,962 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 31 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1223
  • Very Good
    440
  • Average
    145
  • Poor
    90
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    416
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    365
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    869

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • yvonneg906
    Perry, United States
    “Stay at Radisson Kalamazoo review by yvonneg906 from Perry, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They stay was fantastic. The hotel was absolutely beautiful. The pool/whirlpool/fitness center was phenomenal! My room was comfortable and clean and the bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows to choose from. The shower had a rainfall shower head and was beautifully tiled and really clean. The only tiny thing that was 100% was the refrigerator seemed to only stay on for 2 hours at a time. I didn't check with anyone though so there may have been a way to change that.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2017
    Dear yvonneg906, Thank you for your review. I am happy to read that your stay with us was comfortable and enjoyable. I hope you will stay with us again in the future. In regards to your refrigerator I have let our Maintenance team know about this and they will be checking the refrigerator units to ensure all are working at the highest capacity. Have a wonderful day. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • kellybZ3707WN
    South St Paul, United States
    “Great hotel for business review by kellybZ3707WN from South St Paul, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    GREAT hotel for meetings. The Gilmore room was a nice set up with strong internet and a lovely projection screen. There are also nice seating areas right on the second floor, perfect for small breakout sessions. The staff took good care of us. The clothing shop offers steaming services, and there's a Starbucks in the gift shop. Everything we needed was there, including a restaurant for breakfast and another two for lunches and dinners. PLUS good restaurants and bars within walking distance. The rooms were clean and nice too!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Dear kellybZ3707WN, Thank you for your review. I am very happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. I am happy that you were happy to experience so many of the services we offer at our hotel. I hope we can have you as our guest again in the future. Have a wonderful day. -Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • MPG-OH
    Centerville Ohio
    “Super clean Hotel and professionally operated review by MPG-OH from Centerville Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was amazed with the truly professionally operated hotel. Who ever the manager is really deserves recognition as he employees only professional employees. I was simply that impressed. Also the food from the hotel was really great which is virtually impossible to find these days. Exceptionally clean hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    Dear MPG-OH, Thank you for your review. I am very happy that your stay with us was an enjoyable. We appreciate the kind words as well. I have forwarded your review to our Front Office Manager Rhiannon to let her know of your time with us. We hope you can be our guest again in the future. Have a wonderful day. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
  • 636donaldk
    chicago, United States
    “Excellent place to stay in Kalamazoo review by 636donaldk from chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Only negative,while food was good restaurants were a little pricey. The suite was immaculate, and well laid out. Very spacious bath and kitchenette included sink,microwave, dishwasher and full size refrigerator.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    Dear 636donaldk, Thank you for your review. I am happy to here that your room accommodations were clean and comfortable while you were our guest here. If you are a guest of ours in the future, please refer to myself or any member of the concierge team and we can provide you with information to numerous restaurants of all food types, atmosphere, and pricing. We hope to see you again here in Kalamazoo. Have a wonderful day. - Derek Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.