Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,947 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 31 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1217
  • Very Good
    433
  • Average
    144
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    413
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    362
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    862

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • troyf201
    Lansing, United States
    “Warm and Welcoming review by troyf201 from Lansing, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is extremely well maintained and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is well situated in the central business district of Kalamazoo. Nice dining selections in the hotel and within easy travel distances.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2017
    troyf201, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! It's so awesome to be downtown and close to so many restaurants to try and fun shops to explore! Adventure is just a step out the door. :) We hope you'll come back and hang out with us again! Thank you, Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • 456imrev
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “ugh review by 456imrev from Kalamazoo, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    expected better customer service. very thin walls, heard everyone talking in halls :(!!! a bit pricey for those reasons. the amenities were good but not sure I would stay again due to the issues with staff and room issues. The location was good and lots of restaurants .
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2017
    456imrev, I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We'd like to hear more of what happened while you were with us. If you could please give us a call at 269-343-3333, and ask to speak to Travis, Rhiannon, or Sarah. We hope you'll give us a second chance! Thank you, Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • deborahsk2017
    Detroit, United States
    “recommended hotel review by deborahsk2017 from Detroit, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is clean, has comfortable beds/linens, and a friendly staff. Radisson Kzoo includes nice amenities within hotel such as: workout area, restaurants, shop, bar. Walking distance to restaurants, bars, boutiques.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2017
    deborahsk2017, Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope you'll come back and see more of what we have to offer. :) Thank you! Jessica Hanson Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.