Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,997 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1242
  • Very Good
    446
  • Average
    149
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    68

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    427
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    378
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    877

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon 20180210_232748_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • elizabethrB9760GI
    Saginaw, United States
    “Radisson Kalamazoo review by elizabethrB9760GI from Saginaw, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel! It was quiet, but we were there during the week so I don't know what it would be like on a weekend. But we didn't hear anything. Roomy bathroom. Up to date décor. Cat walk to parking. Shops and restaurants on site. Nice lobby and sitting areas. Art work throughout. Would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2017
    elizabethrB9760GI, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our contemporary lobby and guest rooms. :) It's awesome that you were able to spend some quiet, quality time with us here at the Radisson. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon! Thank you, Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • Patience D
    “Downtown Convenience in Kalamazoo review by Patience D
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nicely appointed hotel with courteous staff. Centrally located in downtown Kalamazoo. Easy parking- valet or save a few dollars and park across the street; walk to the hotel from parking through enclosed pedestrian bridge. Bed, linens, pillows all nice. Bathroom cozy but adequate. While waiting to leave for our event we caught a drink and some good guacamole/salsa in Burdock's Bar.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2017
    Patience D, Thank you for your review! It's awesome to hear you enjoyed your accommodations with us here at the Radisson. It's our goal to make sure every guest feels comfortable while they're home away from home. We hope you'll come back again soon! Thank you, Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • tashaj509
    Chicago, U.S. Virgin Islands
    “Great location and value review by tashaj509 from Chicago, U.S. Virgin Islands
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was here on a business trip and it was a great location. They have many restaurant choices that are reasonably priced. There are cheaper hotel options but this one is convenient to the Amtrak and Kalamazoo happenings.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2017
    tashaj509, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our on-site restaurants and central location! We hope you'll come back and see us again soon. :) If you want to stay in the loop, shoot us an email and we'll add you to our monthly mailing list! Thank you, Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • T9767EEkellyh
    “Good Service review by T9767EEkellyh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The valet guys were very helpful with the parking of my oversized vehicle and they were able to help with some vehicle issues. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was able to get a late checkout as well to help with my timeline for the day.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2017
    T9767EEkellyh, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our bellman were able to properly assist you durin gyour stay. We hope you'll come back and see more of what we have to offer here at the Radisson! Thank you, Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • B7448OCjohnm
    Grand Rapids, United States
    “The Radisson Way!! review by B7448OCjohnm from Grand Rapids, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed the hotel during a conference visit. Staff were professional and diverse! It was great to see!! Accommodations were excellent and well maintained. Well run. The food service were impeccable. The stores within the hotel made it easy to stay within the conference
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2017
    Dear B7448OCjohnm, Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us here in Kalamazoo. We are also happy that you were able to experience all that we offer. We look forward to having you back again in the future. Have a great day. - Derek Feltner Concierge Radisson Kalamazoo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.