Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,316 traveler reviews
Ranked #89 of 282 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    341
  • Very Good
    580
  • Average
    270
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    151
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    597

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Size Bed Business Class Lounge Spa Executive Airport Lounge Nepa Dhuku Hall

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sophiedO1360BV
    “Fabulous stay at Radisson in Kathmandu!! review by sophiedO1360BV
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a brilliant time staying in style at the Radisson in Kathmandu. All the staff were so friendly and helpful and always gave the best customer service and always with a smile!! Highly recommend the Radisson in Kathmandu, Nepal. Food was scrumptious as well with various cuisines available.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2019
    Dear Sophie, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We enjoyed learning that we were able to make your trip very special. I have conveyed your compliments to the entire team, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team was also happy that they could provide you a great experience. Thanks for recommending us, We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kathmandu! Best Regards Subrata Banerjee
  • E8425IDpatriciam
    Adelaide, Australia
    “Relaxing at the Radisson review by E8425IDpatriciam from Adelaide, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly helpful service. Manager’s welcome evening very pleasant. Spa massages wonderful. Granitas in the ground floor bar were terrific. Food and drink great. Room nice. Location good. Markets nearby. We had a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of Radisson Hotel Kathmandu and for your compliments on our staff, amenities and services. We are glad to learn that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. It will be our pleasure and privilege to have you back at the hotel for yet another relaxing stay! Best Regards Subrata Banerjee
  • Stay13423162465
    “KK review by Stay13423162465
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    v nice hotel w good amenities; overall v good value. Nice breakfast. Divided between two buildings but pretty seamless. V friendly staff v v nice spa. Gym, pool, and travel desk not entirely up to standard.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of Radisson Hotel Kathmandu and for your compliments on our staff, amenities and services. We are glad to learn that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. It will be our pleasure and privilege to have you back at the hotel for yet another memorable stay! Best Regards Subrata Banerjee
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.