CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Lazimpat, PO Box 2269
Kathmandu  Nepal LAT: 27.722689 LONG: 85.321709
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 395-7046 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1 (800) 3333-3333 (Asia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (977-1) 441 1818 FAX: +1 (977-1) 441 1720

EMAIL:
Reservations
Sales

Radisson Hotel Kathmandu

https://www.radisson.com/kathmandu-hotel-np/nepkathm

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,132 traveler reviews
Ranked #66 of 210 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    268
  • Very Good
    508
  • Average
    251
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    133
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    504

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Kathmandu Kathmandu Hotel Lobby Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Fitness Centre at Kathmandu Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • anth0nyj0hnn
    Washington, United States
    “Solid review by anth0nyj0hnn from Washington, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is in a good location away from major hustle and bustle, but close enough that you can walk to where "the action" is. There is an excellent wine bar with an impressive selection of wine, cheese, and meat about a 2 min. walk away from the hotel (20% discount for a take away bottle of wine). In the same radius is a grocery store, deli, and a good coffee shop. Check out the rooftop bar for a sunset or a good rain.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • 239zhenhuac
    Kathmandu, Nepal
    “good review by 239zhenhuac from Kathmandu, Nepal
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radission is very good hotel in Kathmandu. The facilities are a little bit old. Internet is not fast enough. Sometimes blackout. The lift is running with some problems. The buffet is just so so. Wish to improve the speed of Internet speed.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We're happy that you found our hotel to your liking. We will definitely consider your feedback for Internet and ensure our services are fast. We're happy to announce both our Elevators are not functioning after the upgradation. Hope to welcome you back in the near future! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • O7873MQjillm
    Rapid City, United States
    “Meets business travel needs review by O7873MQjillm from Rapid City, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in the "new" building which is showing wear and tear. It was fine - it met my needs during my business travels. Not much to walk to around the area. Staff are very friendly. Good selection of breakfast options.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We appreciate your positive response towards our staffs and will be shared with the team here. Hope you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • yogeshkumarb2017
    mumbai, India
    “property old review by yogeshkumarb2017 from mumbai, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    bathrooms and rooms needs renovations swimming pool was closed Jacuzzi water was very dirty rooms are too small and furniture are old breakfast was ok 0 1 - 3 8 s h f beopls i k j h s d be l iwnsuse rsd
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We are happy to inform you that the swimming pool and Jacuzzi is now upgraded and fully functional. Hope you will get to try it out upon your next visit! Wishing you and your family a good year ahead! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.