CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Lazimpat, PO Box 2269
Kathmandu  Nepal LAT: 27.722689 LONG: 85.321709
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 395-7046 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1 (800) 3333-3333 (Asia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (977-1) 441 1818 FAX: +1 (977-1) 441 1720

EMAIL:
Reservations
Sales

Radisson Hotel Kathmandu

https://www.radisson.com/kathmandu-hotel-np/nepkathm

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,100 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 207 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    256
  • Very Good
    497
  • Average
    245
  • Poor
    63
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    158
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    131
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    488

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Kathmandu Kathmandu Hotel Lobby Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Fitness Centre at Kathmandu Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Essen, essen, zocken... Essen, essen, zocken... Essen, essen, zocken... Large LCD TV with most channels Huge rooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RWADERA
    DELHI
    “Visiting Kathmandu review by RWADERA from DELHI
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For people visiting Kathmandu and want to remain near city centres, this is an ideal location. Market outside for shopping and Thamel the tourist hub nearby. Pashupatinath temple and other religious centres are closeby. During our time swimming pool was not functional.However, we enjoyed our stay and it is a good hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Glad to hear our central location eased your shopping experience! Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • sumeetkumarg2017
    Bengaluru, India
    “Descent hotel but not Luxurious review by sumeetkumarg2017 from Bengaluru, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Its not what you normally expect from a Radisson Blu property elsewhere. House keeping need to be improved if they want to maintain 5* rating . Restaurant is good. Spa therapists are also good. The view out of new wing is not at all interesting.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We will always continue to strive to meet our guests expectations with our services. Hope you had a memorable stay with us! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • Bule2004
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    “Great value for money review by Bule2004 from Jakarta, Indonesia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I carefully reviewed several hotel because I intended to stay in Nepal for more than 60 days. I choose, Radisson, and am glad I did. At the end of my 60 day stay, I can honestly state the Radisson is very responsive to any reasonable request, and never has to do anything over. Excellent hotel and great value for money.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. We loved having you with us and have become as a part of the Radisson family. Your feedback is much appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • deepakkhanderaod
    New Delhi, India
    “Good choice review by deepakkhanderaod from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pleasant experience during my stay. All in all I would possibly stay at the Radisson again. Front desk and housekeeping staff were very professional. Rooms very clean and staff are very helpful. Food was good, breakfast was excellent
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. We will definitely keep our staffs informed with your feedback which will be a great source of motivation for them! Wishing you a good year ahead! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • lelyi2017
    DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
    “Radisson Hotel at Khatmandu review by lelyi2017 from DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the hotel and service is good and nice people, for more very good i think the hotel provide many card or little books information for guest, the information could be map and destination and how to go the destination
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us, and your comments are very important to us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.