Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,207 traveler reviews
Ranked #88 of 210 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    298
  • Very Good
    533
  • Average
    264
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    180
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    138
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    539

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
View of the Radisson Hotel main wing Welcome desk at the Radisson Executive Airport Lounge sitting area and bar The Fun Café lunch buffet Pool and sitting area located on the fourth floor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sathiyanarayanan2017
    Bengaluru, India
    “Decent stay review by sathiyanarayanan2017 from Bengaluru, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent hotel to stay . however being a big brand does not make any major difference on the quality of stay. Pick up & drop services from airport has to be done in meticulously replacing the current vehicles with quality high end sedan/fleet.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you commenting on your stay. Your feedback is most appreciated and will be shared with the team here. We hope you had a plesant stay and will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • ayechanmyintm
    kathmandu, Nepal
    “this is my personal eview for Radission. As I am on my business trip, I didn't have chance to try eveything hotel offer review by ayechanmyintm from kathmandu, Nepal
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Generally we received the satisfied services. And nice stay, there too. What I most like is the typical food they offer for breakfast and lunch because we usually dined out at night. I tried everything and love it. the location is also convenient to take just half an hour walk to the downtown tourist spots. They also take care of our luggages when we go away for a day trip to Chitwan. As there is a business trip, I have no time to try other facilities given swimming pool, spa, etc. But my friends love it. In my opinion, the meeting rooms are quite small and the air conditioned system there is quite inconvenient, however, ok for bedroom. The souvenirs stalls are near the entrance of hotel, we therefore, easily wander around for presents. Also the downtown is just a few minutes walk from hotel, so we can dine out easily and tried new things on our own. What else I experienced is there are many brass statues everywhere at the reception place, at the lobby, etc. they are interesting decoration. I love the painting at the bedroom, too. Its quiet, lovely and comfortable for stay. The room size is convenient and things are in neat and tidy.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We appreciate you admiring the unique art works we have hung up throughout the property. Hope you had a memorable stay and we would love to welcome you back in the near future! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • nradics
    Budapest, Hungary
    “Great service review by nradics from Budapest, Hungary
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great service, attentive staff, good location and superb food. The spa provides good massage services. I was on a short business trip and did not have time to visit the gym and pool. Will definitely go back.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your positive response towards our staffs will be shared with the team here. Our hotel being ideally located is always a plus point for our guests as it helps you get around conveniently. Regardless, we are always ready to help our staffs in any way to our best. Defnitely look forward to your next visit to enjoy our gym and swimming pool facility; the view is breath taking, provides you a bird's eye view of Kathamandu. Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.