Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,223 traveler reviews
Ranked #89 of 219 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    303
  • Very Good
    538
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    149
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    180
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    142
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    547

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Main Facade King Size Bed Business Class Lounge Spa Executive Airport Lounge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • O7873MQjillm
    Rapid City, United States
    “Meets business travel needs review by O7873MQjillm from Rapid City, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in the "new" building which is showing wear and tear. It was fine - it met my needs during my business travels. Not much to walk to around the area. Staff are very friendly. Good selection of breakfast options.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We appreciate your positive response towards our staffs and will be shared with the team here. Hope you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • yogeshkumarb2017
    mumbai, India
    “property old review by yogeshkumarb2017 from mumbai, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    bathrooms and rooms needs renovations swimming pool was closed Jacuzzi water was very dirty rooms are too small and furniture are old breakfast was ok 0 1 - 3 8 s h f beopls i k j h s d be l iwnsuse rsd
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We are happy to inform you that the swimming pool and Jacuzzi is now upgraded and fully functional. Hope you will get to try it out upon your next visit! Wishing you and your family a good year ahead! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • 399shamimj
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    “Nice review by 399shamimj from Dhaka, Bangladesh
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel situated in a nice place in the city. Have good room facility. Staff of the hotel is cooperative and reliable . have a very good fitness club and spa facility. Security of this hotel so far i found is satisfactory and transports facility is good
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We are delighted to hear that our services satisfied you. Your positive response towards the staff will be shared with the team here. We definitely hope to welcome you again! Wishing you and your family a good year head! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.