Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,214 traveler reviews
Ranked #88 of 214 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    301
  • Very Good
    533
  • Average
    265
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    180
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    140
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    544

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Main Facade Business Class Lounge Executive Airport Lounge Nepa Dhuku Hall The warm welcome to our guests

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • yousupf
    Khatmandu, Nepal
    “Terrible food, internet review by yousupf from Khatmandu, Nepal
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I never had such an terrible food any in Hotel and internet services was extremely poor. Also, room size are very small and congested. So much noise was coming from the besides room as there was a common door between two rooms though it was closed but noise was coming.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. Your feedback is most appreciated and we will definitely look into it to ensure its improved and hope upon your next visit, we can offer much more. Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • RWADERA
    DELHI
    “Visiting Kathmandu review by RWADERA from DELHI
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For people visiting Kathmandu and want to remain near city centres, this is an ideal location. Market outside for shopping and Thamel the tourist hub nearby. Pashupatinath temple and other religious centres are closeby. During our time swimming pool was not functional.However, we enjoyed our stay and it is a good hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Glad to hear our central location eased your shopping experience! Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • sumeetkumarg2017
    Bengaluru, India
    “Descent hotel but not Luxurious review by sumeetkumarg2017 from Bengaluru, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Its not what you normally expect from a Radisson Blu property elsewhere. House keeping need to be improved if they want to maintain 5* rating . Restaurant is good. Spa therapists are also good. The view out of new wing is not at all interesting.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We will always continue to strive to meet our guests expectations with our services. Hope you had a memorable stay with us! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • Bule2004
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    “Great value for money review by Bule2004 from Jakarta, Indonesia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I carefully reviewed several hotel because I intended to stay in Nepal for more than 60 days. I choose, Radisson, and am glad I did. At the end of my 60 day stay, I can honestly state the Radisson is very responsive to any reasonable request, and never has to do anything over. Excellent hotel and great value for money.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. We loved having you with us and have become as a part of the Radisson family. Your feedback is much appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.