Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,281 traveler reviews
Ranked #89 of 249 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    324
  • Very Good
    566
  • Average
    270
  • Poor
    73
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    185
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    148
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    579

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Size Bed Business Class Lounge Spa Executive Airport Lounge Nepa Dhuku Hall

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • shashinrajnikantb
    Mumbai, India
    “Above average experience review by shashinrajnikantb from Mumbai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff at the reception, housekeeping and the room service was good and serve with a smile. Te breakfast spread at the coffe shop is adequate. This wa second consecutive month that one of the two lifts was under maintenance/repair for the entire two day stay. Room are old and need to be redone. However the cleanliness is maintained
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your generous feedback. Your feedback will definitely be reviewed and shared with the team and we will do our best to improve our guests comfort. Hope to see you soon ! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • KishanC46
    “excellent service review by KishanC46
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    good service and good rooms staff is good, hotel staff is good, swimming pool is more clean, Casino also is nicely maintained, enough parking space, near to main road, Unique location and spacious rooms
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on Trip Advisor. Your positive feedback will be shared with our team here and we will continue to strive in the same manner to exceed you expectations. Look forward to you next stay! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • sathiyanarayanan2017
    Bengaluru, India
    “Decent stay review by sathiyanarayanan2017 from Bengaluru, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent hotel to stay . however being a big brand does not make any major difference on the quality of stay. Pick up & drop services from airport has to be done in meticulously replacing the current vehicles with quality high end sedan/fleet.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you commenting on your stay. Your feedback is most appreciated and will be shared with the team here. We hope you had a plesant stay and will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • ayechanmyintm
    kathmandu, Nepal
    “this is my personal eview for Radission. As I am on my business trip, I didn't have chance to try eveything hotel offer review by ayechanmyintm from kathmandu, Nepal
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Generally we received the satisfied services. And nice stay, there too. What I most like is the typical food they offer for breakfast and lunch because we usually dined out at night. I tried everything and love it. the location is also convenient to take just half an hour walk to the downtown tourist spots. They also take care of our luggages when we go away for a day trip to Chitwan. As there is a business trip, I have no time to try other facilities given swimming pool, spa, etc. But my friends love it. In my opinion, the meeting rooms are quite small and the air conditioned system there is quite inconvenient, however, ok for bedroom. The souvenirs stalls are near the entrance of hotel, we therefore, easily wander around for presents. Also the downtown is just a few minutes walk from hotel, so we can dine out easily and tried new things on our own. What else I experienced is there are many brass statues everywhere at the reception place, at the lobby, etc. they are interesting decoration. I love the painting at the bedroom, too. Its quiet, lovely and comfortable for stay. The room size is convenient and things are in neat and tidy.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We appreciate you admiring the unique art works we have hung up throughout the property. Hope you had a memorable stay and we would love to welcome you back in the near future! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.