Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,223 traveler reviews
Ranked #88 of 219 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    303
  • Very Good
    538
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    149
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    180
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    142
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    547

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Main Facade King Size Bed Business Class Lounge Spa Executive Airport Lounge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • deepakkhanderaod
    New Delhi, India
    “Good choice review by deepakkhanderaod from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pleasant experience during my stay. All in all I would possibly stay at the Radisson again. Front desk and housekeeping staff were very professional. Rooms very clean and staff are very helpful. Food was good, breakfast was excellent
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. We will definitely keep our staffs informed with your feedback which will be a great source of motivation for them! Wishing you a good year ahead! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • lelyi2017
    DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
    “Radisson Hotel at Khatmandu review by lelyi2017 from DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the hotel and service is good and nice people, for more very good i think the hotel provide many card or little books information for guest, the information could be map and destination and how to go the destination
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us, and your comments are very important to us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • Sibasish M
    Mumbai, India
    “My stay at Hotel Radisson Kathmandu review by Sibasish M from Mumbai, India
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Will never return to this hotel considering the poor wifi, TV problem, lack of variety on buffett menu and for over-charging my non-Indian colleaugue. The treadmill in the fitness center suddenly stopped while running at 8.5km/hr and the message flashed "out of order" suddenly. This is how they maintain their machines and it can lead to serious accident also.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2017
    Dear Guests, Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. First of all, our sincere apologies for the Treadmill scene you experienced. It should not have happened at all but we have already informed our Vendors to look into it. We are thankful that no accidents happened. We are now in progress of revamping our Fitness Center, Jacuzzi and Swimming pool to ensure safety of our guests. Look forward to welcoming you back with our best service ! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.