CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Lazimpat, PO Box 2269
Kathmandu  Nepal LAT: 27.722689 LONG: 85.321709
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 395-7046 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1 (800) 3333-3333 (Asia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (977-1) 441-1818 FAX: +1 (977-1) 441-1720

EMAIL:
Reservations
Sales

Radisson Hotel Kathmandu

https://www.radisson.com/kathmandu-hotel-np/nepkathm

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,148 traveler reviews
Ranked #64 of 210 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    274
  • Very Good
    515
  • Average
    252
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    133
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    513

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Kathmandu Kathmandu Hotel Lobby Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Fitness Centre at Kathmandu Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Media Coverage Coverage of our Italian Restaurant Business Class Lounge Business Class Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Annherself
    Lincoln
    “A pleasant experience review by Annherself from Lincoln
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Raddison on my last visit to Kathmandu two years ago and my room was considerably better this time and the wi-fi was more consistent and reliable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely return to the Raddison again.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us, and your comments are very important to us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Your positive comments regarding the staff will be shared with the team here. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Deepak Man Pradhan Rooms Division Manager
  • mollieannel
    “Radisson Hotel, Kathmandhu review by mollieannel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Well situated hotel outside busy Thamel area but easy to walk to or 3-4 minutes taxi ride. Friendly helpful staff. We were offered a business room in the older of the 2 hotels (each next to each other) which was expansive and very pleasant.There are several restaurants. The Fun Cafe in the foyer of the original hotel was the busiest and most popular however in the evenings it was a 'one price' buffet that was offered. We had breakfast there and found it very substantial. Overall I think the hotel could review the restaurant choices as there is really little else to offer in the immediate surroundings.There is a very good little supermarket a few minutes along the lane in which this hotel is situated, which we found useful.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Santosh B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Dear Mollieannel, We express our gratitude for rating us 5 Star. Your constructive comment regarding restaurant choices are taken on board by the management for implementation. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are wholeheartedly willing to serve you again to exceed your expectation. Best Regards, General Manager
  • sonamr511
    Thimphu, Bhutan
    “DR review by sonamr511 from Thimphu, Bhutan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff were friendly. food was tasty. conference facilities were very good. we could not have asked for more. Maybe if there is a provision for tooth paste and tooth brush as said earlier for the convenience of the customer.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Santosh B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Dear Sonamr511, We express our gratitude for rating us 5 Star. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are wholeheartedly willing to serve you again to exceed your expectation. Best Regards, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.