Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,269 traveler reviews
Ranked #89 of 244 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    320
  • Very Good
    561
  • Average
    270
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    153
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    183
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    148
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    572

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Size Bed Business Class Lounge Spa Executive Airport Lounge Nepa Dhuku Hall

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MNAUHRIA
    “Feedback review by MNAUHRIA
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location is perfect.Breakfast and food need lot of improvement.Bathroom need lot of repair as shower is not working properly.Staff is friendly and make you feel good.I wish there is a option to get hard mattress to have a better sleep. Thanks
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2018
    Dear Mnauhria, Warm Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kathmandu! We appreciate your time taken to write us the feedback. Thank you for praising our staff and highlighting the central location of our hotel. Please be assured that your additional comments have been addressed and conveyed to concerned departments for immediate rectification. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Regards Subrata Banerjee
  • Sundara Rajan N
    New Delhi, India
    “Good Business Stay review by Sundara Rajan N from New Delhi, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is a regular Business Visit for me. Radisson Kathmandu is a perfect one to stay. The amenities are adequate. Food is excellent. Service is the best. The people here are very good in hospitality. The location is very important. Not far from the center of the town You get small shops around the hotel too
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Rajan, Warm Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kathmandu! Thank you very much for sharing your experience from a recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for praising our hospitality and appreciating the hotel. We do sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel. Best Regards Subrata Banerjee
  • ShabbirShafiqui
    Mumbai, India
    “Business trip- Radisson Kathmandu review by ShabbirShafiqui from Mumbai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel, pleasant staff, restaurant has an interesting spread in breakfast and dinner, centrally located, close to major attractions and business, easy transport availability. Overall a good choice both for business and pleasure
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Shafiqui, Warm Greetings from Radisson Hotel kathmandu! Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Regards Subrata Banerjee
  • Goshi2015
    Toronto, Canada
    “Nice hotel, good location, it is more like 3-4 star hotel review by Goshi2015 from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I like this hotel in Kathmandu. I have stayed here three times. I think it is more like 3-4 star hotel. Location is very nice close to Thamel area which is mostly tourist attraction and close to many small resturants. The mini bar in room and food in hotel is very expensive. Also laundry charges are very expensive. You can get food from outside near by resturants for very cheap price and good quality and also you can get laundary done from outside for 50% cheaper price. Overall this hotel is nice.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Dear Goshi, Warm Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kathmandu! We appreciate your time taken to write us the feedback. Thank you for appreciating our hotel and highlighting the central location. We are also delighted to see that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Regards Subrata Banerjee
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.