CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Lazimpat, PO Box 2269
Kathmandu  Nepal LAT: 27.722689 LONG: 85.321709
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 395-7046 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1 (800) 3333-3333 (Asia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (977-1) 441-1818 FAX: +1 (977-1) 441-1720

EMAIL:
Reservations
Sales

Radisson Hotel Kathmandu

https://www.radisson.com/kathmandu-hotel-np/nepkathm

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,166 traveler reviews
Ranked #86 of 211 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    518
  • Average
    253
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    174
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    134
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    522

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Kathmandu Kathmandu Hotel Lobby Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Fitness Centre at Kathmandu Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Main Facade

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 326sunila
    “Radisson Kathmandu review by 326sunila
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is very neat and clean and the staff is good. However, the breakfast, lunch, and dinner were not up to the mark. Considering it is a five star. We had dinner taken care of but still, we decided to eat out. GAIA was the place we went for dinner as also the Rosemary Kitchen.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    Dear Sunila, Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of food variety that need updating. Please rest assured we have addressed this with the team to ensure we improve on this. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Regards Subrata Banerjee
  • 196sambaths
    Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates
    “Good review by 196sambaths from Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    MY opinion hotel check IN & Out service very good Need to improve House keeping service hotel atmosphere very good and good look transport facilities very good Restaurant break fast good taste & service
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2017
    Dear Sambath, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, Breakfast and other services which were offered to you. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Hope your next stay and just around the corner. Regards Subrata Banerjee
  • florenjosephg
    Manila, Philippines
    “Friendly staff review by florenjosephg from Manila, Philippines
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was my first time in Kathmandu and the hotel staff made my stay a great one. They were accommodating to meet my needs. The restaurant also served good food at reasonable prices. The location is also ideal.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    Dear Joseph, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. I am more than glad to hear that our staffs and their service made your stay a memorable one. We will work hard to make you feel special if your travel brings you back here again in future. Regards General Manager
  • Raja M
    Ahmedabad
    “Not so encouraging review by Raja M from Ahmedabad
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hospitality and Courtesy need to be drastically improved . Washrooms need to clean. Reception person should be attentive to the need and should respond in either way. Though ambience is good but still lots of improvement is required in terms of services
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2017
    Dear Raja, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Rest assured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome on your next visit. Hope to see you soon again in the near future. Regards Subrata Banerjee
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.