Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,194 traveler reviews
Ranked #88 of 209 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    295
  • Very Good
    527
  • Average
    264
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    143
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    178
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    138
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    534

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Blueberry cheese cake Main Facade Executive Airport Lounge Nepa Dhuku Hall The warm welcome to our guests

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 970bhawanak
    Thimphu, Bhutan
    “Great place to Stay review by 970bhawanak from Thimphu, Bhutan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay experience with Hotel Radisson was wonderful. I could use all the facilities and there was no problem at all. The hotel was very accommodating to the last minute changes which I appreciated a lot. Also the service and the hotel personnel were all very helpful and approachable.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2017
    Dear Bhawana, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. I am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards, General Manager
  • heuiseungl
    Seoul, South Korea
    “Incredible Experience review by heuiseungl from Seoul, South Korea
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very supportive on our journey. We had a conference there, and people at the hotel sincerely helped us to be successful as they seemed to consider it as their work. I strongly recommend you to visit this hotel when you come to Kathmandu.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards General Manager
  • mku1
    Faridabad
    “Poor support services review by mku1 from Faridabad
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was very welcoming. The room was comfortable. However, several messages left at the front desk were never relayed nor were the names of callers. Used plates removed from the room were left in the corridor for over 6 hours.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry to hear about the inconvenience you had during your stay. We apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your feedback with our team and I ensure you, we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in future. Regards General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.