Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 605 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in Kenner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    300
  • Very Good
    145
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    206

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Meeting Events Modern Vibes with Music Moods Entertainment.. Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 141KevinD
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana
    “Wrong date. No help review by 141KevinD from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I went online to book 4-17-19 for one night before a flight I had out the next morning. When I arrived there was no reservation because I had booked the wrong date accidentally. There was a room available so I stayed anyway hoping that I could get a refund for the incorrectly booked date if I had at least paid for a stay there. But I was still denied a refund for the other date I could not use.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radissongm, General Manager at Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2019
    Thank you for submitting your review. Booking for wrong date was non refundable due to special rates we offered.
  • vincent m
    “Excellent staff! review by vincent m
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff here is the best ever! Bathroom ventilation is not good. Location is ah, but rooms are made as quiet as possible. All in all a good experience for the 6 nights we were here. Depending on price, would consider staying here again in the future.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.