Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 565 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in Kenner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    283
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    98
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    197

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Meeting Events Modern Vibes with Music Moods Entertainment.. Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TonyYYT
    St. John's, Canada
    “Outstanding staff review by TonyYYT from St. John's, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our company was performing some product demos at the hotel. As usual, there were a few minor hiccups and the hotel staff came to our rescue. Outstanding customer service which helped us have a successful event!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 100000000
    Missouri City, Texas
    “Four ⭐️ s review by 100000000 from Missouri City, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I’m very pleased with my stay here , I have stayed here before it was the radisson and it was very different and ancient. Now it’s a very nice contemporary and modern hotel, and I love modern. But the price for the breakfast is ridiculously too high for anyone to consider especially if you’re dining with family and children.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Jewana L
    Houston, Texas
    “Great experience review by Jewana L from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I got in early morning 3AM not in the mood for foolishness. I normally get a nearby Hilton. I was told they are doing an audit so I called the Radisson nearby and was welcomed . It was the best experience I’ve had in a while.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • nancyjames727
    “Beautiful hotel review by nancyjames727
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly staff! Beautiful rooms and very close to the airport. I understand that the hotel had been recently remodeled, and they did a fantastic job. We highly recommend the Business Class rooms, it also includes breakfast. The breakfast buffet was fresh with a large variety of breakfast items including cook to order omelet.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.