Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 515 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 17 hotels in Kenner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    172

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Area Classic Queen - 2QQ Beds, microwave, comp wifi, blackout drapes

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 984howardh
    North Salem, United States
    “Don't wait for the airport shuttle. Take a cab review by 984howardh from North Salem, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Shuttle took 45 minutes. Desk clerk didn't seem to care. Shuttle driver had a foul mouth. The chair at the desk in the room sat like brick. Cheap Chinese chair probably bought at Office Depot. Did not have a blanket on the bed. Just a sheet and heave quilt. I was either hot or cold.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the condition of your room and service provided to you by the shuttle staff. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
  • 686imranm
    New Orleans, United States
    “Poor service review by 686imranm from New Orleans, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Service very poor. Had to wait 15 minutes to get checked in as no one was at the front desk. Parking lot has construction going on so not very easy accessible. Other than that the room itself was good and internet worked very well.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMRadissonNewOrleans, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2017
    We have noted your response and appreciate your review. However, to set the record straight it seems that your response is for another property and not Radisson Hotel at New Orleans Airport. There is absolutely no construction being performed in the parking lot and it is very accessible so we are puzzled by that remark. Our entire hotel and surroundings has been renovated last year and we hope that you will visit us in the near future.
  • 711mayam
    Kenner, United States
    “Anniversary Trip for Friends review by 711mayam from Kenner, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was definitely a jewel in the middle of nowhere. From the outside it seemed like an average hotel but the interior was very modern, neat, and well lit. The staff was so friendly to me and even to my friends who I booked the room for.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • mitchellw833
    New Orleans
    “Regular stays review by mitchellw833 from New Orleans
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is an excellent hotel. I stay there regularly when in New Orleans and receive great service. The room is always clean and the 4 Corners Bistro serves good food. The convenience of the shuttle makes the travel to the hotel much easier. All I have to do is call the desk while walking through the airport and the shuttle is there within a few minutes.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.