Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 507 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 17 hotels in Kenner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    244
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Area Classic Queen - 2QQ Beds, microwave, comp wifi, blackout drapes

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 711mayam
    Kenner, United States
    “Anniversary Trip for Friends review by 711mayam from Kenner, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was definitely a jewel in the middle of nowhere. From the outside it seemed like an average hotel but the interior was very modern, neat, and well lit. The staff was so friendly to me and even to my friends who I booked the room for.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • mitchellw833
    New Orleans
    “Regular stays review by mitchellw833 from New Orleans
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is an excellent hotel. I stay there regularly when in New Orleans and receive great service. The room is always clean and the 4 Corners Bistro serves good food. The convenience of the shuttle makes the travel to the hotel much easier. All I have to do is call the desk while walking through the airport and the shuttle is there within a few minutes.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • lynnbQ3318MC
    Pittsburgh, United States
    “Good hotel/value review by lynnbQ3318MC from Pittsburgh, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rooms were a good size and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. It was very convenient to I-10 and airport. One drawback is planes taking off/landing is loud but bearable. I would definitely stay here again
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Austin B
    Bozeman, Montana
    “Very Good Price and Location review by Austin B from Bozeman, Montana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel regularly when in the area for business. As I fly in to New Orleans, I find that it is a convenient distance from the airport and has easy access to stores nearby. A very good choice for business or pleasure stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • spicysafran
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “terrible service and fithly room review by spicysafran from Boston, Massachusetts
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the minimum requirements we had for this hotel were cleanliness and timeliness. Its a hotel airport we weren't expecting much but this was disgusting. The mattress pad was so stained and gross we had to move rooms. I don't normally check matress pads but there were no sheets in the room for fold out bed. The staff were disinterested to say the least and despite arriving after 11 pm and being the only people checking in, she didn't welcome us ( was on her cell phone) and then couldn't figure out how to use the computer to check us in. We were frustrated and the other staff did nothing to help. If there was a "no service" rating I'd give that to the Raddison
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMRadissonNewOrleans, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2016
    We are sorry that you did not have a great experience at our hotel. We have had many positive reviews on many areas and your reviews on many aspects will be investigated. Thank you again for staying with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.