Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 936 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 24 hotels in Khajuraho

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    278
  • Very Good
    387
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    404
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Recreation Area Poolside Deluxe Room View At Sunset Massage Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mrityunjay99
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    “Good Hotel with limited amenities . review by Mrityunjay99 from Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Swimmers Pool is under renovation so not working food are good but delay in service . Overall experience is good for hotel . Good Rooms but bathroom are small and limited facilities. Welcome drink on arrival
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • saketsharma18
    Satna, India
    “Good Stay but needs many improvements review by saketsharma18 from Satna, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Breakfast taste and varieties lacks, the building from outside needs maintenance, balcony door locks not good, parking shed required. Else good stay. Taste of dinner very good. Amenities up to the mark.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and we have noted with great concern that the services provided during your stay were not up to your expectations except few areas. I assure you that necessary steps are being taken to provide a better stay experience to our guests in the future. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regard, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager
  • nims15
    New Delhi, India
    “Worst stay at Radisson ever review by nims15 from New Delhi, India
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel front desk is the most clueless staff ever seen - despite sending them a mail in advance requesting for early check in and after receiving their confirmation on the same ; we were made to wait for more than an hour . We had booked a suite and they conveniently handed over a deluxe room feigning ignorance . It took them 1.5 hours to make the suite ready which had an empty minibar , malfunctioning toilets and shower and faulty air conditioning. The entire hotel was getting renovated -time to renovate their staff as well . Food quality and choices are terrible . Spa is the most unprofessional one. Had it not been for the place that is Khajuraho and the weather , out holiday would have been a nightmare. The only saving grace was their travel desk and impeccable driver -Mr.Tiwari. I also enjoyed their shopping arcade.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and we have noted with great concern that the services provided during your stay were not up to your expectations. I assure you that necessary steps are being taken to provide a better stay experience to our guests in the future. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regard, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.