CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
By Pass Road
Khajuraho,  Madhya Pradesh  471606  India
LAT: 24.831845 LONG: 79.919854
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1800 1080 333 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

EMAIL:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Radisson Hotel Khajuraho

https://www.radisson.com/khajuraho-hotel-in/indkhaj

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 793 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 24 hotels in Khajuraho

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    339
  • Average
    150
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    149
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    350
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Khajuraho Radisson Khajuraho Hotel Lobby Radisson Khajuraho Hotel Staircase Radisson Khajuraho Hotel's Lobby Khajuraho Hotel Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
View At Sunset Hotel Exterior Poolside Water Body Inside Spa Spa Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maithilee B
    “Good stay near the Khajuraho Temples review by Maithilee B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The place is near to the temples and the rooms were clean. We booked the 3 meals package through Make My Trip. We asked for early check-in and they made sure that we did not have any problems. The restaurant staff were also great and they went out of their way to ensure that we had a delightful experience. The spa was also good and Likhika was a great person.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager
  • 577jaspreets
    “calm and enjoy review by 577jaspreets
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    i have visiting khajuraho for a long time, but havent stayed in hotel for long. radisson gave us the perfect deal for the day and we were quick to grab that. we are so happy we choose the right hotel, with excellent staff and peaceful hotel experience. would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager
  • 179priyankas
    Delhi, India
    “Excellent Stay review by 179priyankas from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is very close to the Western Group of temples and is everything one can ask for. As it was off season, most of the hotel was empty but nevertheless the rooms were clean and service impeccable. We had gone for a short vacation (2 days and 1 night stay) at Khajuraho and were more than delighted with the charm of the place. We availed the sauna and swimming pool facilities at the hotel on the 1st day and were quite happy with the services. In the evening, we took bicycles from the hotel and rode to the Western group of temples and were amazed by the massive century old temples. We mostly rode around the little town on cycle in the late evening, had light snacks at Raja cafe(which was delicious) and returned back to hotel. Availed the Room service at Radisson, loved the dal makhani but breakfast buffet spread is okayish and could be improved upon. Must mention that the staff at the hotel was extremely courteous and polite. All in all, we loved the stay at Radisson Khajuraho and would reccomend it without any second thought.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Vikas Kapoor General Manager
  • Philip A
    Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
    “Excellent Property at Khajuraho review by Philip A from Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What surprised us positively was the degree of flexibility and the calmness that the staff displayed. The rooms, common facilities and general layout are world class. We were fortunate to have visited Khajuraho, when there was not too much happening and thus got the best of everything. Sightseeing, tour and of course this hotel. Very very happy.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Vikas Kapoor General Manager
  • mohitg336
    India
    “2 day stay review by mohitg336 from India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very well kept property,near to the temples and market.Stayed for 2 nights and was automatically offered a early check in at 07 in the morning. Courteous staff and nice food along with amenities such as spa,fitness centre and swimming pool made for an excellent stay
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    April 11, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Vikas Kapoor General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.