Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 915 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 24 hotels in Khajuraho

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    272
  • Very Good
    381
  • Average
    173
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    176
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    397
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Recreation Area Poolside Deluxe Room View At Sunset Massage Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • SS7475
    New Delhi, India
    “Radisson Khajuraho review by SS7475 from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Extremely Well maintained property with nice layout and courteous staff who go out of the way to help out. The food quality and room quality were both excellent. We made it the base to visit both Khajuraho and Panna. quite a few entertainment options available. evening live music was very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager
  • 173kunalj
    Bhopal, India
    “Fraud Hotel. be careful might put mandatory charges for no reason review by 173kunalj from Bhopal, India
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel is fraud, charged us 12000 Rs. extra for 6 people for a mandatory gala dinner which was just a regular buffet with a very poor quality of food and service. Rat bitten plates and food was provided for the morning breakfast. be careful
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback. At our hotel, it is our constant endeavor to serve our guests with warmth and efficiency to make their experience a memorable one; which is evident by the numerous testimonials shared on this forum by our esteemed guests. Though we never prefer our guests to have unpleasant experiences with us, it is always imperative for the management to follow term and condition which was in your case mentioned in your voucher but you denied to pay mandatory dinner. This Christmas Eve dinner was mandatory for all residence guest and you opted to book the room knowingly and that was the reason hotel staff charged you full amount. The plates which was given with the parcel which was not as per your expectation. As a gesture, a compensation of 50% discount was offered (almost Rs. 5100/-) to you on your lunch and dinner for 6 people which was conveniently accepted by you. I would like to reiterate my apologies if you were left to feel in anyway disappointed after your stay with us. We are hopeful that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Khajuraho. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager
  • michaelbyrnec
    Vallejo, California
    “One of the top hotels in Khajuraho review by michaelbyrnec from Vallejo, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We are fascinated by the rich heritage of Khajuraho and would eagerly return to the village if accessibility and transportation were more readily available. While this two-story Radisson is one of the top hotels in Khajuraho (we have stayed at other Radisson hotels around the world), this hotel would benefit from infrastructure improvements. Our tub/shower leaked everywhere. It is evident that the hotel's facilities management tried to ameliorate the situation since there were thick layers upon layers of bath caulking all around the tub/shower and floor area. Our toilet also clogged. This Radisson does not offer face/wash cloths and loofas are not provided in lieu of face cloths. The buffet food offerings is quite limited, which is not surprising since this is a rather small town in the middle of India. There is a small shopping complex adjacent to the hotel. The staff are friendly.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and we have noted with great concern that the services provided during your stay were not up to your expectations. I assure you that necessary steps are being taken to provide a better stay experience to our guests in the future. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regard, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager
  • yugants2017
    Gurgaon, India
    “Amazing hospitality at Radisson Khajuraho review by yugants2017 from Gurgaon, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Its a very nice hotel, courteous front desk including all other staff members, have been taken utmost care by the staff. Overall very joyful experience. From location standpoint, Radisson is closely located to the western and other temples and had lush green surroundings where bird chirping is soothing. We had to change room for a day however no regrets and the handling was smooth. Food was delicious and having south Indian food outside was a joy. Cycling arrangements were healthy and nicely thought of. Last but not the least flute and tabla instrumental was relaxing and much thought of.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.