Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,468 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    446
  • Very Good
    333
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    239
  • Terrible
    184

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    363
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    679

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rmlp2578
    Deptford
    “Birthday review by rmlp2578 from Deptford
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I really enjoyed my stay. I saw a show and will definitely be returning there again. That show was Lights out a group singing Frankie Vallie and the four seasons among other oldies. The bed was very comfortable too.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your special day! We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us, and hope you'll come back again for another show soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • david k
    “Review review by david k
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Revolution restaurant uneven quality.Onion soup watery.Filet mug on tough.Service fairTavern breakfast very goodRoom old,tired,poor climate control,water leak under vanity in bathroom.Housekeeping very good
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We regret to see that there are some improvements on which we need to focus, but appreciate your comments about our Housekeeping team and how much you enjoyed our breakfast! We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • Quest26921705635
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Fantastic Stay review by Quest26921705635 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Facitily was extremely clean, and the accommodations of the room was exceptional. The staff was super courteous,professional, friendly and polite. Lots of extra curricular activity in the area, or, Shopping Malls, Casino, and great dining. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us! We truly appreciate you taking the time from your day to write about your experience! Thank you for your kind words about our team and our resort! We are delighted to know you had a great stay, and hope you'll stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • Inspire10910597393
    Wilmington, Delaware
    “Excellent Experience review by Inspire10910597393 from Wilmington, Delaware
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a conference and the staff was remarkable. My room was clean and the water pressure in the shower felt like I was getting a water massage. The food was delicious and the hospitality of the staff who were at the front desk counter was very professional and pleasant.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write about your experience! We are absolutely delighted to read about the great time you had in our hotel and resort! We love that you enjoyed a relaxing shower in your guest room, and that your event went well! Thank you for your kind words about our team! We hope you'll come back to visit again soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.