Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,205 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    368
  • Very Good
    291
  • Average
    224
  • Poor
    191
  • Terrible
    131

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    312
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    563

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C5891ORjosephk
    Sterling, United States
    “Don't expect much from Valley Forge Radisson review by C5891ORjosephk from Sterling, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fantasy suite was supposed to be smoke-free but had overwhelming smoke odor. Desk staff had a hard time finding an alternate room for us. They offered a bellhop to move our luggage who never appeared. The "club room" they placed us in was merely adequate, and they would have charged us nearly the same rate as the suite if we had not complained and negotiated a lower rate. An outlet in the new room was faulty and the fridge/microwave combo that was plugged into it kept turning off and on and beeping. Mattress was lumpy. We didn't feel it was good value for the money - we've had better experiences at Holiday Inn Express, and they include free breakfast.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations C5891ORjosephk. We will review the conditions of the Fantasy Suite and room you were moved to with our housekeeping and engineering staff. Unfortunately guest do not comply with our non smoking policy and it's our responsibility be sure the next guest don't get a room smelling like smoke. If you are in the area in the near future we would like to make it right for you. Please contact Phil Murray, Radisson General Manager to assist you with accommodations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.