Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,502 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    457
  • Very Good
    338
  • Average
    270
  • Poor
    243
  • Terrible
    194

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    371
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    695

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Compass60753635152
    “2019 Round Robin Ball review by Compass60753635152
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Reservation staff and Front Desk Staff should be able to make any necessary changes without a person having to call one area then callback to the other. I am sure no one wants me to repeat my whole dissertation of my and my friends stay for the American Legion/VFW Round Robin Ball, March 9, 2019.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We are so sorry for the inconveniences our procedures caused you! We have processes in place which are meant to maintain the highest level of guest safety, however, these processes should not be an inconvenience to our guest. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention so we can review these processes and ensure they are streamlined and manageable for everyone. Thank you again for your feedback; it will be used to improve ourselves and our services. Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • Trip38151102307
    “Always satisfied review by Trip38151102307
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here 3 or 4 times a year. Always satisfied with the property, staff and services. Nice to have the casinomattached as well. Will be returning again. Highly recommend this for business and leisure. King Of Prussia Mall is right there with a great selection of restaurants and shopping,
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay! We are delighted to read that you love staying with us so much! Thank you very much for the kind words, we can't wait for your next stay! Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • Trip00379865406
    “Winterfest 2019 review by Trip00379865406
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very good, great help made to feel comfortable would recommend this location to friends and future get togethers. The bar tenders were very helpful, stayed on top of things. People during check in and check out were professional and gracious, kudos to all.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2019
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write about your experience! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.