Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,567 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    470
  • Very Good
    354
  • Average
    285
  • Poor
    253
  • Terrible
    205

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    238
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    381
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    714

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curiouspb
    Malvern, Pa
    “did not get room we reserved meh! review by Curiouspb from Malvern, Pa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    From excellent customer service to the worst customer service all in one stay. Barb at the tavern who helped us track down hot food after our check in debacle. Thank you Candace for helping us obtain hot food after hours thanks to Barb who went out of her way to help since we had to check in twice due to room issues. Thank you to Hakeen for taking excellent care of us and our luggage and thank you to Juan and April in the revolution Chop house for your excellent service. A very special should out to Mo who was busting her hump serving everyone during a busy afternoon crowd. Who was not getting support from her on duty managers. Pretty bad when a customer has to tell a manager to step in and help his employee instead of just barking orders and walking away. Which I witnessed on 3 occasions so I finally spoke up on her behalf. Our room and check in process was a nightmare. The on duty manager ended up downgrading our room instead of upgrading and did nothing to resolve or rectify that we did not get a room we paid for nor did we get the room we booked. Our hot food issue and reservations were rectified b/c the Tavern we had reservations for did not serve hot food and the coupon we had for free appetizers or dessert therefor was invalid. Which was offered as part of our room rate. So in the end the food managers made the issues with no hot food in the restaurant and helping us after 10 pm to obtain hot food. However, the room issue in our minds was still not resolved. As we were downgraded and not upgraded and the manager on duty was really not a customer service oriented manager.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • avilla951644
    “Room not cleaned review by avilla951644
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was never cleaned during my stay. Elevators weren't working properly. When called to ask to have my room clean I was told that checking out room had priority and they were not able to clean my room.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Thank you so much for staying with us, and taking the time to write about your stay with us! I am so sorry that our Housekeeping team failed to provide you with service during your stay, and that our Front Desk team made you feel as though this was anything other than unacceptable. I have asked our Housekeeping team to investigate what caused this lack of service, and asked our Front Office Leadership to address with our team how to properly respond to a guest sharing this information with us. Thank you so much for letting me know about this! I look forward to using this feedback to prevent a similar situation from happening in the future!
  • leonidas22877
    “Not impressed review by leonidas22877
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Over priced run down rooms. Keycard wouldn’t work. Had to walk a bunch of secluded hallways to get to casino. Lady at desk had no clue about package they offered and once we had someone who did had to wait 20 mins to get gift cards for said package. Would not recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the condition of your room, the key card was not up to its best state, the casino location was quite far and that the service you received from our front desk attendant did not meet your expectations at that time. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. If you should return to the area, we hope you will provide us another chance to give you the impressive stay that you deserve.
  • Jffrypwll
    Yeadon, Pennsylvania
    “They Should be Label as a Motel review by Jffrypwll from Yeadon, Pennsylvania
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel rooms were dirty. First room looked like someone was already laying in the bed and smelled like smoke. Second room tub was dirty still with hair in the tub. Third room was ok as far as cleaness but the surge protectors had shorts in them and the hotel had them running under the bed. Every time we moved in the bed, the lights and our chargers would flicker. In all actuality, we slept in a fire hazard but because it was so late and so tired, we just felt with it..
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write about your stay! I am sincerely sorry for the unacceptable experience you had during your stay! I have brought your feedback to the attention of our Housekeeping and Engineering teams so together we can address these issues promptly, and take the necessary steps to prevent a similar situation in the future. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.