Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,434 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    434
  • Very Good
    329
  • Average
    260
  • Poor
    235
  • Terrible
    176

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    207
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    352
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    666

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rmdozier
    “mold review by rmdozier
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My room had mold on the bathroom ceiling which should have been reported by housekeeping. I had children with me which was a hazard to our health. The next day I was given a new room which was satisfactory.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Bruce F
    Southington, United States
    “A forgettable experience review by Bruce F from Southington, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    You cannot expect a customer to be satisfied and provide a favorable review when you twice ignore an appeal to repair a service which you promised to provide and was not operational when I too possession of the room. Thus I must say that I found my stay at your facility most unsatisfactory. I had to go out of my way three times to rectify the fridge which I reported out of order early Saturday morning, and I found the service in your Valley lounge unsatisfactory as well. I will not be returning.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you so very much for staying with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback from your stay! I am truly sorry for our failure to provide you with a comfortable stay! You are absolutely correct, if you brought an issue to our attention, we should have ensured it was handled promptly. What you've shared with me is unacceptable and I can assure you, I'll be investigating this matter and fixing the procedures that failed in an effort to prevent a similar situation from happening in the future. I sincerely apologize for the frustrations and inconveniences you experienced during your time with us, but appreciate you sharing them with me so that I can take the necessary steps to improve ourselves and our services. Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • mistiw2017
    Brookhaven
    “Nice service review by mistiw2017 from Brookhaven
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was quite helpful. Good food. Elevators fast. A lot of places to go locally for food and fun and shopping. Lots of history. Casino and shuttle service. Mattress a bit firm. Plenty of parking
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Elaine D
    “Call beware review by Elaine D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Call to make sure your room is ready or maybe they don't even have your reservation. Overall dinner was great. We had pizza and took it to room. A little noisy since we were right by elevator. When we checked in at 3pm our room was not ready yet. Waited over an hr. Late for my meeting.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • georgeneal
    New Cumberland
    “Fun stay review by georgeneal from New Cumberland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice room and people but room service never arrived.had ordered from a place that they no longer deliver from .no call to tell me Everything was great.nivepool and great music John Eddie played lots of fun and people
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.