Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,243 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    381
  • Very Good
    303
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    196
  • Terrible
    133

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    322
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    581

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Monica B
    “Front Desk needs a make over review by Monica B
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Service from the Front Desk and Banquet Servers was horrible. the attitudes, language and the unprofessional manner in which they served their guest was ridiculous. The Front Desk Agents were very nasty dropping racial slurs and talking down to the guest was regrettable. The Banquet Servers rude and dis-shelved manner was a night mare. Cross this place off your list to visit.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are striving hard for excellence in guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not pleased with your stay due to the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again from now on. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.