Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,336 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    407
  • Very Good
    311
  • Average
    244
  • Poor
    215
  • Terrible
    159

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    334
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    634

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • patriciahW7608WM
    Bensalem, United States
    “Relaxing review by patriciahW7608WM from Bensalem, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was able to relax as well as access the casino which is why I stayed here. I will recommend this to my family and friends to stay. The hotel was clean, area was clean and the staff was very friendly.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nancy K
    “Wedding experience review by Nancy K
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel was clean, room was spacious, bed was comfortable. Wedding we attended was well run and the food was well prepared and served an appropriate temperature. (Hard to do for 200 people) Would consider for another event.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are ecstatic to see that you enjoyed staying with us, and that the wedding you attended was a success! We look forward to your next stay, and the possibility of assisting you with any and all of your event needs. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • D1174YOjosem
    Inland Empire, United States
    “Deceptively old and rundown review by D1174YOjosem from Inland Empire, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel looks nice, but on closer inspection everything is run down and old. The AC and mini-fridge are so loud in the rooms that it is difficult to sleep. The staff are just okay. No one seems to be bothered to make you feel at home, but they do their job. There are much better places to stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. We strive to make all of our guests feel at home and are saddened to hear we failed to do so for you. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. It is our hope that we are able to make you feel at home with us upon your next visit to our resort. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.