Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,336 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    407
  • Very Good
    311
  • Average
    244
  • Poor
    215
  • Terrible
    159

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    334
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    634

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ryansQ924FW
    Hunlock Creek, United States
    “Radisson Valley Forge review by ryansQ924FW from Hunlock Creek, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel overall was excellent , the food was great. Above all was the exceptional staff at Valley Beach Poolside Club. They all went above and beyond and made the entire trip great. I was there for business so I did not want to travel from the hotel so I picked this place for its amenities. The Valley Beach Poolside Club blew my expectations away , nice people , quick service , friendly staff , would recommend it to anyone.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • H5634PRjosephb
    Towson, United States
    “Valley Tavern Highlight review by H5634PRjosephb from Towson, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was fine could have a more updated bathroom and welcoming staff checking in and out. However, the service in the restaurants was outstanding and made the stay good for business. I would like to see the fitness center updated with more options cardio wise.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • lisajR3561DY
    New York, United States
    “Raddison Valley Forge - The Ultimate getaway review by lisajR3561DY from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is extremely hospitable. The ambiance is breathtaking. The experience is an Ultimate Memory. The location and its surroundings are absolutely perfect. There is never a dull moment. Multiple activities for various enthusiasts. A must stay getaway.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 499douglasa
    State College, United States
    “For Smokers review by 499douglasa from State College, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    After being briefed on the hotel smoking policy including the $250 cleaning charge, we entered our room, unpacked before opening to bathroom door. When we opened the door we were hit by a wall of smoke as if someone had just been smoking in it(the "fresh" towels also smelled of smoke) . Either a staff member was smoking in the bathroom or they did not attempt to rectify it. We elected to not change rooms as we had just waited to check in and did not want to wait in line again. (the room had a whirlpool and were also afraid of not getting a whirlpool). We did tell the lobby staff about it and were offered a knew room. We left the bath fan on all night an the smell was mostly gone in the am. The hotel should warn potential guests that the entire casino smells of smoke. We walked around the whole place and could not find any area that did not smell. I have been to other casinos in NV, NJ, SD, CT and PA and no-place smelled this bad.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2017
    Thank you very much for your comments regarding the smoke odors in your room and around the property. We make every effort to provide a smoke free enviroment for our guest. Mechancial changes are being implemented to help eliminate the smoke issue.
  • anthonycH2983US
    Oxon Hill, United States
    “Fantastic Stay review by anthonycH2983US from Oxon Hill, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel, connected to a casino, 15 minutes from Philadelphia (during good traffic). The hotel is fantastic. If you are looking to get away and like to gamble, eat at nice restaurants, and impress your lady, this is the hotel to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.