Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,449 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    436
  • Very Good
    331
  • Average
    263
  • Poor
    238
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    209
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    359
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    671

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jerseyboy123Nutley
    nutley
    “Decent review by jerseyboy123Nutley from nutley
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Decent average hotel. Most employees lack customer service skills. Below average. Self parking lot close to hotel. Overpriced food, mediocre taste. Bathroom fixtures poor, located next to casino. Shower knobs loose, hotel smells like smoke. Management should train employees on customer service.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review with us. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service, and we apologize you did not receive this level of service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • carolmZ6103SW
    Dillsburg, United States
    “Great Stay review by carolmZ6103SW from Dillsburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at the Radisson Valley Forge to attend a conference at the site. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and room was very clean. Really liked the bath vanity outside the bathroom with the full width glass shelf to put all my toiletries. Enjoyed the stay and will stay again when in the area.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking your valuable time to time to write about your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you liked the vanity area of our guest room! We are excited for your next stay! Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • CarlK352
    “Not the best hotel for the money review by CarlK352
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is over priced for what you get in return. Everything cost more than it should and breakfast is not included. You will get a better value for your dollar at the Holiday Inn down the street.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard at that time. I understand that it can be frustrating expecting something and we were not able to fulfill that expectation. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. If you should return to the area, we hope you will provide us another chance to give you the impressive stay that you deserve.
  • patriciahW7608WM
    Bensalem, United States
    “Relaxing review by patriciahW7608WM from Bensalem, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was able to relax as well as access the casino which is why I stayed here. I will recommend this to my family and friends to stay. The hotel was clean, area was clean and the staff was very friendly.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Thank you so very much for your kind words! We at the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge strive to make all of our guests feel at home, and we are thrilled to hear you were able to both relax AND have fun in the Casino! We look forward to seeing you again, and to making all of your friends and family feel at home with us as well! Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • Nancy K
    “Wedding experience review by Nancy K
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel was clean, room was spacious, bed was comfortable. Wedding we attended was well run and the food was well prepared and served an appropriate temperature. (Hard to do for 200 people) Would consider for another event.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are ecstatic to see that you enjoyed staying with us, and that the wedding you attended was a success! We look forward to your next stay, and the possibility of assisting you with any and all of your event needs. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.