Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,468 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    446
  • Very Good
    333
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    239
  • Terrible
    184

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    363
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    679

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Anthony N
    Rochester, United States
    “Super location if you're visiting Valley Forge. review by Anthony N from Rochester, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love the location for visiting Valley Forge. The hotel is clean and well maintained. We did think there was a cigarette smell throughout and the stairwell was littered with butts. This was not noticeable from our room. The bathroom was very small but clean and well lit. Great towels and super comfortable bed! We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • BRITTANY A
    “Don't go for the pool. review by BRITTANY A
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel itself was nice. 12th floor room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant was good, too. The reason we went to the hotel was to spend time at the pool on the hottest day of the year so far. However, it was closed when we got there for a couple of hours to due feces in the pool, and then another of the same issue occurred later and nothing was done. The pool was closed altogether on Sunday. We were disgusted to say the least. Really, really disgusted. I would have asked for my money back, but I couldn't get out of there fast enough. Gross.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience! We are so sorry about the disappointment you felt in not being able to use our pool! We truly regret that another guest's completely inconsiderate actions forced us to close the pool for service. We take guest safety extremely seriously, and only close access to the pool when we feel it is unsafe for our guests, which includes the time it takes to treat the water. Again, we sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • terridixon
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Leisure review by terridixon from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    excellent stay during the Reginald birthday celebration. hotel staff was friendly warm and engaging. I would share the hospitality of the hotel with others to encourage them to stay in the future. the food was excellent provided by the staff.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with feedback from your experience! We are so happy to read you had a great time at the birthday celebration, and that your enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • gailnedbalsky
    Holbrook, New York
    “Great place to stay in the area review by gailnedbalsky from Holbrook, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel has it all, with the exception of short staffing in hotel lobby restaurant. Casino was nice to visit, didnt get to use pool due to weather but looked very nice. Would definitely stay here again...
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your great experience with us! We hope you'll return to check out our Valley Beach! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.