Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,468 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    446
  • Very Good
    333
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    239
  • Terrible
    184

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    363
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    679

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lisajordan11
    “Awful Hotel review by lisajordan11
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Small rooms, terrible amenities, loud and dirty lobby and entrance, staff not willing to help. I had reservations with a wedding party and the staff separated me from the group even though the rooms were booked one year in advance, room was never cleaned daily.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay! We are sorry you were disappointed to be away from other guests in your group. We try to keep groups together, however, we are unable to keep everyone together as different room types are booked, regardless of how far in advance reservations are made. I have shared your feedback with our entire leadership team so we can take the necessary steps to improve ourselves and our services in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • chrystacroce
    Coxsackie, New York
    “Housekeeping needs improvement review by chrystacroce from Coxsackie, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our beds were not made. Covers were tossed up over the pillows but that's all. Used towels were removed but not replaced. Housekeeping was also very loud at a very early hour. This is a wedding venue, so you could hear every drunken wedding guest tripping back to their rooms at all hours of the night/morning. There was no hair dryer in my room. I was given one immediately when I asked but I think that speaks to housekeeping not doing a very thorough check of the rooms.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback from your stay! We are so sorry for the condition in which you found our guest room! This is not up to our guest room standards, and I have asked our Housekeeping Leadership to investigate how a room in this condition was cleared for a guest to be checked into it. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention! We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • barbarabrown09
    “Dirty Room, blah staff review by barbarabrown09
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room dirty, sheets stained, hair on bathroom, appeared to be poop stains in toilet. This was an interior room with no windows. Staff was not friendly except for T and Kevin who changed or bed linens and apologized for the mess.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback from your stay! We are truly sorry for the disappointing stay you had with us! I have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping Leadership team so we can ensure that the team member who cleaned your stay prior to your arrival received further training in our guest room standards. We are so happy you brought this to our attention while you were still with us so we could provide compensation for the inconveniences. Thank you for staying with is and sharing your feedback. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.