Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,307 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    398
  • Very Good
    308
  • Average
    242
  • Poor
    209
  • Terrible
    150

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    174
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    331
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    613

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dennissO3516HA
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “hotel experience review by dennissO3516HA from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson is located in a very bright, clean area in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania. It is near Valley Forge. I was at a conference and got a nice rate but rates are good for all. The front desk people are cheerful, well dressed, and genuine in helping you in any way they can. The grounds and parking area are well lit and safe. The Valley Forge Casino is next door- very pleasant visitors. There is a very nice bar in the Radisson. Bright, upbeat hotel, area.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 50marlom
    pittsburgh, United States
    “horrible stay review by 50marlom from pittsburgh, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very dirty, very smoky and needs a lot of work ! I don't recommend you stay at this hotel ! Lamps did not have working light bulbs in them, the remote control batteries were dead, employees were smoking in a storage closet across the hall from what was supposed to be a non-smoking room, the noise from the units above and beside was ridiculous, just the guest turning on and off water was loud and made a big banging noise. I have stay at a lot of different places because I travel a lot for my work and I can honestly say this was the worst place I think I have ever stayed. I will not be returning !
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your guest room or the amenities provided in them. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your stay further. If you have some time, please email me at GuestExperience@vfcasino.com so that I can research what went wrong with your room, as well as ask about the smoking in the storage closet, which is completely unacceptable. Thank you very much for bringing these concerns to our attention so that we can refine our services as we grow. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • scotthK133US
    Hudson Falls, United States
    “Good Stay review by scotthK133US from Hudson Falls, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a good stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Valley Tavern restaurant was a nice place to relax after a long day of seminars. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our guest room and the Valley Tavern; it is my personal favorite here on property! We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area. Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • karenkL1333TL
    Williamsport, United States
    “Glorified Dungeon review by karenkL1333TL from Williamsport, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My windowless room was dirty, musty and smoky. I had to wait a while for desk attendant to issue me a room that I had made reservations for a month prior. No toilet paper in room and my special request at time of reservation was not looked at. Not impressed and wouldn't recommend to anyone.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and write your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of the room in which you stayed. It is our goal to make our guests feel at home, and I apologize that you did not experience that. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to standards. We hope that if your travels bring you back to our area, you will come back and see our commitment to guest service. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.