Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,405 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    426
  • Very Good
    323
  • Average
    255
  • Poor
    229
  • Terrible
    173

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    196
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    346
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    659

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • upton849
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Don't bring children! Good luck with room service! Bring earplugs! review by upton849 from Ottawa, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pool open to kids from 11 am to 7 pm. No morning or evening swims for your kids. Pool was also shut to us during part of one day for a private event. My kids didn't get to swim. Room service breakfast never arrived after we ordered it the evening before. Room service staff don't answer the phone. Had to cancel it after 30 minutes late via the front desk. Windows poorly sealed / thin... much ambient noise (voices, music) from private pool party down below. At least the A/C was loud enough to white-noise it out, but once the room as down to 67 degrees, that option was gone. Don't go here if you don't have to!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us! We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. We are truly sorry for the frustrations and inconveniences you experienced during your time with us! I can't imagine how disappointed you and your kids must have felt when you found that you weren't able to enjoy our pool! I have reached out to our Valley Beach team so we can look into the possibility of extending our hours moving forward. I also took this opportunity to share all of your feedback with our Leadership team so we can address your concerns promptly. We apologize for your negative experience, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • J. Reid W
    Richmond, United States
    “Summer in Valley Forge: Not a hardship tour. review by J. Reid W from Richmond, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Apart from some incredibly inept accounting mechanism that was NOT the fault of the front desk, this was an excellent experience, with good restaurant food, very congenial reception and gift shop and restaurant staff. The connection to our convention venue was bizarre but easily explored: a tunnel within the buildings, it seemed.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback from your experience! We are absolutely thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • Stephen M
    Saint Clair, Michigan
    “Beware valley forge. review by Stephen M from Saint Clair, Michigan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Manager refuse to give name. 3 days of 4 had no cold water or no water. Poor for a Radisson. Room cleaning service banging on door by 7:30 am. Only 1 person on desk as 30 people check out. Another hour.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback from your experience! We are truly sorry for the lack of service you received! We've received your communication from other channels, so I've asked our Front Office Leadership team to reach out to you directly regarding your comments. Thank you again for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention! We look forward to finding a resolution for you, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • Anthony N
    Rochester, United States
    “Super location if you're visiting Valley Forge. review by Anthony N from Rochester, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love the location for visiting Valley Forge. The hotel is clean and well maintained. We did think there was a cigarette smell throughout and the stairwell was littered with butts. This was not noticeable from our room. The bathroom was very small but clean and well lit. Great towels and super comfortable bed! We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • BRITTANY A
    “Don't go for the pool. review by BRITTANY A
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel itself was nice. 12th floor room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant was good, too. The reason we went to the hotel was to spend time at the pool on the hottest day of the year so far. However, it was closed when we got there for a couple of hours to due feces in the pool, and then another of the same issue occurred later and nothing was done. The pool was closed altogether on Sunday. We were disgusted to say the least. Really, really disgusted. I would have asked for my money back, but I couldn't get out of there fast enough. Gross.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience! We are so sorry about the disappointment you felt in not being able to use our pool! We truly regret that another guest's completely inconsiderate actions forced us to close the pool for service. We take guest safety extremely seriously, and only close access to the pool when we feel it is unsafe for our guests, which includes the time it takes to treat the water. Again, we sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.