Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,468 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    446
  • Very Good
    333
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    239
  • Terrible
    184

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    363
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    679

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jakpat40
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “my stay review by jakpat40 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Housekeeping only did partial cleaning of room. Beds were made but trash was not removed daily.Otherwise, everything was OK. I would stay here again. Overall my stay here was OK. Nothing else to say.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! I am truly sorry for the lack of full housekeeping service you received during your stay! I have asked our Housekeeping team to identify which of our team members serviced your room so they can be the first ones through our revamped training program. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • ltsimmons7925
    “Philly revist review by ltsimmons7925
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a good time. Group meals were good. Location good. Casino could be expanded. Would recommend based on location, price, accomodation.One event in particular that was above average was the reception.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback! We are absolutely thrilled to read you enjoyed your time with us and that your event went well! We hope you'll return to stay with us very soon! Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • Z7993KWjohnd
    Mars, Pennsylvania
    “Top of the Line In KOP review by Z7993KWjohnd from Mars, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel, near the famous King of Prussia Mall and Philadelphia. Try the Pub for a great burger and an honest pour. Interesting architecture in both rooms and the exterior of the hotel. The staff is expert and friendly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are absolutely thrilled to read about the great time you spent with us and appreciate the kind words you shared. I am so happy you enjoyed my personal favorite restaurant on property, the Valley Tavern! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • willtravel20182018
    “Poor Service, Low Quality review by willtravel20182018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I cannot recommend using this establishment. Too many rude, incompetent, and unprofessional staffers. The hotel rooms require deep cleaning and repairs. Any cost is too high for such low quality. Steer clear.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback from your experience. We regret to see you did not have a great stay, and apologize for the frustrations and inconveniences you encountered during your stay. I have asked our Deep Clean and Preventative Maintenance team to schedule the room in which you stayed for a Deep Clean immediately. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention. We will work hard to address these issues, and improve ourselves and our services in the future. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.