Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,449 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    436
  • Very Good
    331
  • Average
    263
  • Poor
    238
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    209
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    359
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    671

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Marissa O
    Hatboro
    “Save Your Money review by Marissa O from Hatboro
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would never stay at this hotel ever again. If you like the feeling of staying at a dirty motel that costs $50 a night then this would be the place for you; only you'll spend $150 a night. Sad to say because I attended a wedding here and was not impressed at all.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the cleanliness of the hotel at that time. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • ridinghabt
    Fairfax Station, Virginia
    “Okay hotel review by ridinghabt from Fairfax Station, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The beds were very comfortable and the rooms are clean. The rooms lack hair dryers which most hotels have as standard. The upstairs hallways were humid and stuffy, lacking in air conditioning. The food quality was okay but very pricey. On a minor note, the tissues in the room were pretty basic and felt like cardboard. I suffer from allergies and have to use them frequently. I only stayed one night so the accommodations were fine for my purposes.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rmdozier
    “mold review by rmdozier
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My room had mold on the bathroom ceiling which should have been reported by housekeeping. I had children with me which was a hazard to our health. The next day I was given a new room which was satisfactory.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Bruce F
    Southington, United States
    “A forgettable experience review by Bruce F from Southington, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    You cannot expect a customer to be satisfied and provide a favorable review when you twice ignore an appeal to repair a service which you promised to provide and was not operational when I too possession of the room. Thus I must say that I found my stay at your facility most unsatisfactory. I had to go out of my way three times to rectify the fridge which I reported out of order early Saturday morning, and I found the service in your Valley lounge unsatisfactory as well. I will not be returning.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you so very much for staying with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback from your stay! I am truly sorry for our failure to provide you with a comfortable stay! You are absolutely correct, if you brought an issue to our attention, we should have ensured it was handled promptly. What you've shared with me is unacceptable and I can assure you, I'll be investigating this matter and fixing the procedures that failed in an effort to prevent a similar situation from happening in the future. I sincerely apologize for the frustrations and inconveniences you experienced during your time with us, but appreciate you sharing them with me so that I can take the necessary steps to improve ourselves and our services. Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.