Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,336 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    407
  • Very Good
    311
  • Average
    244
  • Poor
    215
  • Terrible
    159

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    334
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    634

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L6807XVrichardn
    Norfolk, VA, United States
    “Great facilities and support for group bussiness event. review by L6807XVrichardn from Norfolk, VA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel provided a great location and excellent facilities and support for our group's three-day business event. There are adequate break-out rooms and the banquet room is large and worked well for general meetings and our evening banquet.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us, and for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us! I am thrilled to hear your event was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again when planning your next event or trip to our area! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • annettec161
    White Plains, United States
    “Exceptional review by annettec161 from White Plains, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I like the convenience of the Pub in the lobby area and the Casino just next door. It was a fantastic experience and the hotel and staff were pleasant and friendly. I would recommend that you visit and stay here.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the Valley Tavern and your experience in the Casino! We look forward to seeing you again! Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • 939piyushs
    Texas, United States
    “Book at Your own RISK !!! review by 939piyushs from Texas, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The best thing to be done is to make sure the room is bug free and smells nice when its been allotted to some one. I travel a lot and have stayed in number of hotels out there. 1. I understand that the basic issues can occur unexpectedly with every hotel but something like having 3-4 flying mosquitoes and bugs in the room, is not acceptable and ignored. With such so called big Hotel chain with a big name, I as a customer at least expects something for my money and the top of the list is the cleanliness of the room. 2. If you guys record your calls, please verify this. I called to the housekeeping guys and wanted to have a Plate and spoon to eat my Dinner. I was told on the phone that it would take atleast 30-40 mins to deliver to my room or else I can pick from downstairs. I mean seriously, I was very tired from a long day work and as I was hungry I had to go downstairs to take a plate and spoon. List doesn't end here. 3. The iron provided in the room was working superbly, when I switched it on and was ironing my clothes, every time some dust would come from inside of it. Again talking about the Iron stand where I keep my clothes to Iron, I literally had to hold it from one leg so that it stops shaking. 4. I was told this room was a business class room since I was visiting for a company which is having a corporate code with your Hotel. Now I assume, if this is the service provided and the level of room given to the Business Class Customer, what would be the level and standards of other rooms. 5. Now coming to Breakfast, I mean seriously restrictions on it. I was told that I can only have just one item from the menu and one juice. Who does that? I have never been to any Hotel or even a Motel who tells me that I can only order 1 item. But anyways, If that's your policy I have to agree with it.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. Your experience is not standard of our property and you can be sure I'm investigating this situation with our team. I have determined that there are only restrictions on our breakfast menu when claiming a voucher, since one entree and two drinks are what is included. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • sherryw322
    Philadelphia, United States
    “Excellent review by sherryw322 from Philadelphia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, comfortable and affordable hotel, staff very friendly and communicative. Checked in late could not take advantage of hotel amenities! Meeting early in a.m. Conveniently located close to city and other points of interest, great restaurants close and in hotel!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dot M
    Landenberg, Pennsylvania
    “another great conference review by Dot M from Landenberg, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had to stay at this hotel for a conferences. Conference area was comfortable, internet services are reliable. Hotel's rooms were neat and clean. All of the employees that I encountered were courteous. no issues
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.