Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,050 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1173
  • Very Good
    1139
  • Average
    769
  • Poor
    498
  • Terrible
    472

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1956
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    799
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    120
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    442

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Celebration Hotel's Side Lobby Celebration Hotel's Lobby Celebration Hotel's Pool Celebration Hotel with Waterslide Sports Lounge in Kissimmee
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Pool Side Tiki Bar at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Kiddie Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Heated Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • apemanwithnohair
    Newport, Rhode Island
    “Not like the photos, trust the low average review by apemanwithnohair from Newport, Rhode Island
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is in need of repair, cleaning and general upkeep. Doesn't look like the photos. Stayed there for a soccer tournament. Room - bathroom needs repair, moldy, rusty caulking, fixtures falling off amenities - dirty! cigaret buts and beer caps all over the resort grounds. its supposed to be non-smoking. Hotel staff - 8am Sunday morning, cleaning staff yelling at each other for 20 min extremely loud won't let people pass by without asking. Cleaning staff banging on your door at 9am to clean, then giving you attitude when you say you are checking out and will be gone in about 30 min. Hotel staff - While hanging by the pool with my kids on a Saturday morning, a group of people are smoking and cursing loudly in a non-smoking section. I asked the hotel staff to address the issue so I didn't have to get into it with a group on my vacation. The staff said they would, but then did nothing.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonResort, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience at the Radisson Resort. Your comments have been shared with housekeeping management to ensure all rooms are up to Radisson standards. We have also shared your comments with security so the smoking situation does not occur again.v We appreciate you bringing this matter up to our attention and hope to get an opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • C4151HCsusanw
    Coppell, United States
    “Not the Best review by C4151HCsusanw from Coppell, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Carpet Dirty, vending machines not working, no water pressure, some construction during the day, I stayed here for a 2 day conference at the hotel but would never chose this hotel on its own, I ordered room service which was a good sandwich but the tray remained in the hall for 36 hours and was still there when I checked out
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you for posting a review. It is good to know that you were delighted with the sandwich that you had. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the vending machines were not available at that time. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Arlynn S
    “Disappointed review by Arlynn S
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Security was lax, the doors were not locked and anyone from the street could access the guest room buildings. The hallways were dark, damp and dirty. Water stains on the ceiling, walls in disrepair, garbage on the smelly carpeting. Breakfast was horrible and very expensive. We went to IHOP for Mickey Mouse pancakes instead and it was much better than what Mandolin's had to offer. This was rated as a Disney Good Neighbor Hotel but it certainly did not feel like one. The room was clean, and our housekeeper did a great job. They need to get rid of the carpeting though. Bathroom was tiny too, (but clean). Hallways looked like a rundown tenement building.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonResort, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2017
    Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the condition of the hallways. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management for improvements and we hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back so we may ensure your visit is nothing short of excellent.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.