Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,110 traveler reviews
Ranked #37 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1179
  • Very Good
    1148
  • Average
    782
  • Poor
    512
  • Terrible
    489

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1976
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    809
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    457

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Celebration Hotel's Side Lobby Celebration Hotel's Lobby Celebration Hotel's Pool Celebration Hotel with Waterslide Sports Lounge in Kissimmee
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Pool Side Tiki Bar at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Kiddie Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Heated Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • N9720VImelissar
    Yucca Valley, United States
    “Do not waste your money review by N9720VImelissar from Yucca Valley, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel lobby was nice, and the grounds were nice, and the staff were very nice as well, but that is where my positive experience ended. The Floor that I stayed in (floor 6)smelled musty, and dirty , the hall carpets were stained and not clean (bits of trash in the same places, throughout my stay) The room also smelled the same if not worse than when I walked off of the elevator. I woke up with my throat scratchy and feeling like I couldnt breathe each morning (perhaps the a/c needed to be cleaned?) As long as I was not in my hotel room during my stay in orlando, I didnt otherwise have this issue. I was travelling on business (working in the evenings from my room, after attending a conference all day, so I did not have the time available to complain. ) The restaurant was closed the day I went to eat there, so I had to settle for the bar, which served me basically a microwaved hamburger. Thought perhaps I could try the breakfast... hashbrowns were worse than Mcdonalds (thats pretty bad)
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hyrro M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • V7269MFmattm
    Boca Raton, United States
    “Great Value Hotel review by V7269MFmattm from Boca Raton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson at Celebration is conveniently located and provides all the necessities for a weekend stay at a reasonable rate. From check-in to check-out, the staff were accommodating and pleasant to deal with.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • judyhQ127TN
    “Radisson Orlando review by judyhQ127TN
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Radisson was not nearly as nice as other Radisson's we have stayed at! The beds were comfy. The hallway stunk, desperately needs a good cleaning! The staff were very friendly and great to talk to!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hyrro M, Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • 261juliusk
    Swiftwater, United States
    “Needs Updated and Better Staff review by 261juliusk from Swiftwater, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pool is Nice Most of the staff are Rude Some are ok. Rooms are musty outdated and Dirty. Housekeeping is horrible sheets dirty and not cleaned. needs an Update Updat Pool and Bar Areas are fine, but the rest needs improvements.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hyrro M, Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.