Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,093 traveler reviews
Ranked #37 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1177
  • Very Good
    1147
  • Average
    779
  • Poor
    511
  • Terrible
    479

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1970
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    807
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    120
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    457

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Celebration Hotel's Side Lobby Celebration Hotel's Lobby Celebration Hotel's Pool Celebration Hotel with Waterslide Sports Lounge in Kissimmee
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Pool Side Tiki Bar at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Kiddie Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Heated Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Charles H
    “Average review by Charles H
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good experience overall. Thanks for the service. Do something about the sugar ants in the room. I like the location because we were in the surrounding area. There is plenty to do and places to go. I would like to have enjoyed more of the accommodations but time was limited. Thanks
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with my team for future improvements. We hope you visit us again in the future and give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • claudiaaW3579JB
    “Good hotel in need of room maintenance review by claudiaaW3579JB
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall the hotel is nice and offer a variety of places to eat. The lobby is neat and staff are kind. However, the carpets in the halls and rooms need cleaning. The toilets need to be checked to make sure that they are useful.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your overall stay with us, we will be checking the areas mentioned to ensured they are inspected and cleaned. Thank you for bringing this matter up to our attention and we hope to see you back again.
  • Craig W
    Stuart, FL, United States
    “Fun amenities and great staff review by Craig W from Stuart, FL, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the resort landscape and amenities of the pool, hot tubs, and outdoor restaurant. We ate poolside several times and thoroughly enjoyed the food from the outdoor bar. While the facility is older, it has been kept up very nicely. We frequent the area regularly and will definitely return. Good value for the money.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.