Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,153 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1183
  • Very Good
    1153
  • Average
    788
  • Poor
    523
  • Terrible
    506

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2001
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    816
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    463

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Celebration Hotel's Side Lobby Celebration Hotel's Lobby Celebration Hotel's Pool Celebration Hotel with Waterslide Sports Lounge in Kissimmee
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Pool Side Tiki Bar at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Kiddie Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Heated Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • voravitr
    “Poor maintenance review by voravitr
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room is poorly maintained. There are rusts on the bath tub. Water spout detached from the tub. Dirty carpet. The key card readers to the building are broken at several buildings. I actually expected more from a hotel like Radisson.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any dissatisfaction experienced during your stay. Your comments are very important and will help us make future improvements. We hope to get an opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • J2276GLkathyp
    Port Orange, Florida, USA
    “great for the money review by J2276GLkathyp from Port Orange, Florida, USA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This resort has been refurbished. I have stayed here 3 times now and it is a great hotel for the money. It is right around the corner from the entrance to Walt Disney world. Great for Mickey's not so scarey Halloween when you get out late. Just go around the corner and your there.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • megangV6870TC
    “EXCELLENT Stay!!! review by megangV6870TC
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband and I were on vacation with our one year old daughter. We were in town to visit Disney's Epcot. This hotel was within minutes, literally minutes, of Epcot and Disney Parks, even with I-4 traffic. The staff were very helpful, the rooms were VERY clean and the location was great. There were plenty of great eating areas around the hotel. It was also within 5 minutes of Kissimmee's Old Town! Overall this was an amazing stay!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon.
  • Rachael W
    Boca Raton, Florida
    “Will Never Return to a Radisson Again review by Rachael W from Boca Raton, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This stay was awful for many reasons -the $50 a night deposit was absolutely ridiculous - I had used my debit card so I was unable to use money that I had budgeted for the trip; the air conditioner had to be serviced during my stay because it was making loud noises; for some reason, it took running the water for an extended period of time to get cold water when we first got there - my daughter burnt herself; when I went to get coffee from the Starbucks coffee machine there was no creamer. I had to wait for the front desk person to finish addressing the guest to ask about it and was told it was in the cafe area. I searched for it and couldn't find any, so once again, I had to wait for another service worker to finish serving a guest. Finally, she went to the back and brought out a gallon container of half and a half for me to add to my coffee. It took me ten minutes to get a cup of coffee when it should have taken less than a minute. The breakfast, which at other hotels is complimentary was too overpriced for me to buy so I had to go elsewhere for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with my team for future improvements. We hope you visit us again in the future and give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.