Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,166 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 155 hotels in Kissimmee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1183
  • Very Good
    1156
  • Average
    793
  • Poor
    526
  • Terrible
    508

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2007
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    818
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    465

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Celebration Hotel's Side Lobby Celebration Hotel's Lobby Celebration Hotel's Pool Celebration Hotel with Waterslide Sports Lounge in Kissimmee
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Pool Side Tiki Bar at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Kiddie Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Heated Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rachael W
    Boca Raton, Florida
    “Will Never Return to a Radisson Again review by Rachael W from Boca Raton, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This stay was awful for many reasons -the $50 a night deposit was absolutely ridiculous - I had used my debit card so I was unable to use money that I had budgeted for the trip; the air conditioner had to be serviced during my stay because it was making loud noises; for some reason, it took running the water for an extended period of time to get cold water when we first got there - my daughter burnt herself; when I went to get coffee from the Starbucks coffee machine there was no creamer. I had to wait for the front desk person to finish addressing the guest to ask about it and was told it was in the cafe area. I searched for it and couldn't find any, so once again, I had to wait for another service worker to finish serving a guest. Finally, she went to the back and brought out a gallon container of half and a half for me to add to my coffee. It took me ten minutes to get a cup of coffee when it should have taken less than a minute. The breakfast, which at other hotels is complimentary was too overpriced for me to buy so I had to go elsewhere for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with my team for future improvements. We hope you visit us again in the future and give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • 116hillaryd
    Kissimmee, United States
    “Very dated facility review by 116hillaryd from Kissimmee, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here on business trip. No parking available. No assistance with luggage. Room door broken; had to lift up on the handle to open the door. Long hold before anyone answered lobby phone. Heater broken in room. Horrible odor from toilet. Had to keep the lid closed. Just too many things wrong with this experience
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with my team for future improvements. We hope you visit us again in the future and give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • brianjL6185YC
    Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
    “Decent place to stay review by brianjL6185YC from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The rooms were clean, and the pools were nice. However, only one person was working the poolside bar and could not keep up with the need. Be careful, they have a person in the lobby at the information booth who tries to pull you into a time-share meeting. Jorge of Aguilar Transportation is great for a taxi ride.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. Your comments will be shared with our team for future improvements. We hope to see you back sometime in the future and get another chance to exceed your expectations.
  • Florencia M
    “vacations at disney and universal review by Florencia M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel not only is confortable, but also is super clean which in my personal opinion is extremely important. Also, the ubication is great for those who are visiting disney world and universal studios. Rooms are really confortables. I would definetely come back to radisson ressort when i come back to disney.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.