Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,166 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 155 hotels in Kissimmee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1183
  • Very Good
    1156
  • Average
    793
  • Poor
    526
  • Terrible
    508

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2007
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    818
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    465

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Celebration Hotel's Side Lobby Celebration Hotel's Lobby Celebration Hotel's Pool Celebration Hotel with Waterslide Sports Lounge in Kissimmee
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Pool Side Tiki Bar at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Kiddie Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Heated Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 919risaj
    “paid a good price in January review by 919risaj
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was our first time staying at Radisson celebration. The hotel is huge which we liked! There is a heated pool and a pool. The heated came in handy since the weather in January is less humid. The only suggestion I hope the hotel improves is warming up the pool temperature during the winter time. Another thing was the doors were not secured even though the sign said must use card key to get in. We entered our building without using our card key. The button for the front desk from the phone was not working. I had to call another department to get a hold of front desk. I may have missed the fine print about the $20 daily resort fee but it would have been great if that info was mentioned when I checked in. Overall, I enjoyed the area. I thought I was going to be entering to a cheap hotel since I paid a cheap price but thank god the hotel looked exactly to the photo gallery. Nice place! Close to gift shops, food places like Panera Bread, liquor store, food market, restaurants and to Old Town which is a carnival place. Everything was close by. The carnival was down the street.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Thank your for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope to see you back sometime in the future.
  • Judy L
    Fargo
    “Very average hotel. Nothing special review by Judy L from Fargo
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When we booked a Radisson Resort we expected a little more than we got. Very average hotel. Nothing special. Pool area was pretty nice but rooms and hallways were worn and looked old. They said it was a secure hotel but when we came to the doors that were supposed to be secure they were propped open.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are very important as we continue to make improvements to the property. We hope to get a chance to see you back and exceed your expectations.
  • louish461
    Follansbee, United States
    “Hotel Stay Summary review by louish461 from Follansbee, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice Hotel that was close to all the attractions. Two pools one heated one not. Kids loved the water slide and we loved the hot tubs. Rooms were nice and included a small refrigerator. Bathrooms very small. Wished they had informed us prior to booking that the big pool would not be available the last two days of our stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your overall stay. The big pool was closed in an effort to renovate the pool area. Our heated pool was open for our guest to use. We apologize for the inconvenience.We hope to see you back again soon.
  • KathleenL01
    Gerry, New York
    “Wonderful location, friendly helpful staff. review by KathleenL01 from Gerry, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is in a wonderful location, it has two nice pools and one great hot tub. The staff is friendly and helpful. It has a nice restaurant and an outside bar. I can't wait to come back. Thank you
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon.
  • boblA6605EJ
    laud, United States
    “faucet review by boblA6605EJ from laud, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here before and will stay here again. A lot of tour traffic at this property, but still well kept up unlike some others in the Orlando area. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to friends and family.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.