Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,095 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1178
  • Very Good
    1147
  • Average
    780
  • Poor
    511
  • Terrible
    479

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1971
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    807
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    120
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    457

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Celebration Hotel's Side Lobby Celebration Hotel's Lobby Celebration Hotel's Pool Celebration Hotel with Waterslide Sports Lounge in Kissimmee
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Grounds at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Pool Side Tiki Bar at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Kiddie Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration The Heated Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Krystal B
    Crown Point, United States
    “For a Radisson Property Could have been cleanier review by Krystal B from Crown Point, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The property itself was pretty, but the rooms and public bathroom areas could have cleaner. Rooms are small and outdated. Nice pool area; very family friendly; Location and shuttle to Disney was a perk.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. Your comments are important to us and will be forwarded to the appropriate department for further review. We hope to get an opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Troy Y
    “Good resort for the money review by Troy Y
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Resort is accommodating and easy access to all attractions. Rooms are surly clean and the staff is helpful. there is a heated pool, spa, and grand pool with a waterfall. its a family friendly resort. i recommend highly for great value for the money.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon.
  • Melania Z
    west palm beach, United States
    “do not stay here review by Melania Z from west palm beach, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    elevators don't work causing you to walk from 2 buildings away then when you get to your room your keys wont work and you will have to walk all the way back to be rekeyed every time you need the room. hallways are dirty and musty.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Service Ambassador at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any dissatisfaction your experienced. We hope to get an opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Christine R
    Beulaville, United States
    “It's just Okay review by Christine R from Beulaville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For the money we could have booked another resort with better amenities! We have visited Kissimmee a few times However this was not our best bargain and stay. We Couldn't find a free coffee machine in the lobby. However the pools were nice and Security guards was on site. There was not enough of Handicap parking spaces which made walking very difficult.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mara B, Guest Service Ambassador at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any dissatisfaction you experienced. We provide free coffee in room only. In the lobby we have a Starbucks. We hope to get an opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.