Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 826 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    274
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    127
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    270

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Katie K
    London, Canada
    “Wedding booking/stay review by Katie K from London, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Please read previously stated complaints Booked for multiple people and was told 2 of the rooms were not reserved. I signed realeases to pay for my guests rooms. Let this was not honored. I was dissipointed with the lack of communication .
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2018
    Dear Katie, Thank you again for taking the time to write your review and give us your feedback. We appreciate your feedback so that we find tune in our operations. I am very very sorry and there is nothing I can say that will make the inconvenience any better. I have forward your concerns with our sales team so that we can better communicate and fix the gap between us so that this kind of issue does not happen in the future. I hope that we can have the opportunity to make it right for you. Again I am very sorry and please accept our apologies and I can assure you that we improve our communications and for that we thank you.
  • cynthiasbacktoschool
    “Wedding Kitchener review by cynthiasbacktoschool
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I had a wonderful stay at the Radisson. The bed was comfortable the room clean and the hot breakfast was very good. I wish I had had a chance to take advantage of the pool however, the bed was so comfortable that I slept in.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2018
    Dear Cynthia Thank you for the time to write your review about your experience at our hotel, and of course we are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time. I hope on your next visit you can take advantage of the pool and our breakfast and we can exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure having you with us.
  • Coastal286873
    “Good choice for hotel in Kitchener. review by Coastal286873
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel, friendly and professional staff. Good location, easy to find. Lots of parking, but can do with some extra signage. Option of breakfast buffet for an additional (discounted) cost. Comfortable rooms with bar fridge and microwave, perfect for families or longer stays.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Dear Coastal286873, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay. We value your feedback and we will forward your concerns regarding breakfast and parking to our management team. We look forward to your next stay and we hope that we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.