SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo

https://www.radisson.com/kitchener-hotel-on-n2a1a9/onkitche
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 497 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    193
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    183

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
Traveler Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 47Steve
    Toronto
    “Great place great people”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rooms are spotless, breakfast was great and the staff made us feel welcome. From the time we arrived the staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The rooms were always cleaned just right. Overall we would without hesitation recommend this hotel and stay there again.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed rooms and breakfast. Our staff are happy they made your stay feel welcome. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Karen W
    port elgin, Canada
    “overall experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was very pleased with this hotel and would definetly reccomend this to friends and I will gladly be returning. Staff is very friendly. Any problem you may have they make sure it is looked after very quickly.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our prompt service. Our staff are always happy to assist you. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Catherine H
    toronto, Canada
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall experience at this hotel was excellent, check in was quick and all staff are very friendly and accommodating. Only thing was the feather pillows, just a personal preference not to use feather pillows. I highly recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed hotel. Please notify the desk during your next stay with us and we will ensure your room has non-feather pillows. We want to always ensure you to have the good sleep you need. We appreciate your feed back. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.