Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 799 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    337
  • Very Good
    265
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    253
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    265

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • JenCToronto
    “old mattress review by JenCToronto
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the stay was just okay. The wait to check-in took too long. Mattress was old; outdated room & bathroom; very small fitness centre with limited number of gym equipments. I probably wouldn't return to this hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Darlene021962
    Goulds, Canada
    “Great Hotel review by Darlene021962 from Goulds, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    hotel was in a good location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The only complaint was that the sofa in the suite was very uncomfortable and hard to sit or sleep on. It needs to be replaced. Otherwise a great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 942joyces
    Newmarket
    “Radisson Hotel Kitchener review by 942joyces from Newmarket
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I found my stay very good. I will certainly choose again and would recommend the hotel to my friends. Once I found the hotel I found it very easy to return to and it was easy to get to the Bingeman's Centre.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear 942joyces, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel and our service was to your standards. We look forward to your next stay and again it was a great pleasure having you all with us. thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and we shall see you next year for the tournament.
  • Brad3232
    “Not up to radisson expectations review by Brad3232
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was very small and dirty! My wife wanted to stay at the best western but I told her radisson was better! Not this time. Took my two kids 6&9 to the pool and there was a whole hockey team throwing each other and doing flips in the small pool!! My kids just wanted to go back up to their room.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Brad3232, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry that your room was not to your expectations. Our housekeeping team has been given your comments and standards are being reviewed for cleanliness. We do ask that adults supervising children in the pool are permitting all swimmers to enjoy themselves as our pool is unattended. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.