Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 797 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    337
  • Very Good
    264
  • Average
    113
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    252
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    264

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 942joyces
    Newmarket
    “Radisson Hotel Kitchener review by 942joyces from Newmarket
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I found my stay very good. I will certainly choose again and would recommend the hotel to my friends. Once I found the hotel I found it very easy to return to and it was easy to get to the Bingeman's Centre.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Brad3232
    “Not up to radisson expectations review by Brad3232
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was very small and dirty! My wife wanted to stay at the best western but I told her radisson was better! Not this time. Took my two kids 6&9 to the pool and there was a whole hockey team throwing each other and doing flips in the small pool!! My kids just wanted to go back up to their room.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Brad3232, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry that your room was not to your expectations. Our housekeeping team has been given your comments and standards are being reviewed for cleanliness. We do ask that adults supervising children in the pool are permitting all swimmers to enjoy themselves as our pool is unattended. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • ajazzi
    Kitchener, Australia
    “Overpriced, cheaper rates in TO! review by ajazzi from Kitchener, Australia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was chosen because of its convenient location. In terms of service and cleanliness, it was good, but overall - the room was quite a bit smaller than expected and needed. There were grown teenagers staying in the room who felt crammed, no couch to sit on and the pool was overrun by small children. Ok for small families but not ideal for teenagers.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear amazing, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We do apologize if your room did not meet your expectations or needs. Our pool can get quite busy and hope guests would try to ensure everyone gets the opportunity to enjoy it. We hope to have you as our guest again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.