Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 857 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    361
  • Very Good
    283
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    277
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    130
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    278

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • morvenb18
    Huntsville, Canada
    “Will Stay Here Next Time review by morvenb18 from Huntsville, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I am in the area often to see family and I always enjoy my stay at the Raddison. From check-in to check-out the staff are all friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The only thing that would improve the stay was better bedding for the pull out couch.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your check in and check out experience! We appreciate your feedback on the couch bedding and will look into ways we can improve them. We are happy to hear you will return and we look forward to your next stay.
  • K9920GWcatherined
    Perth, Ontario, Canada
    “Great Accommodation review by K9920GWcatherined from Perth, Ontario, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great place to stay especially if travelling with a pet. Easy access to Cambridge, Waterloo and St. Jacobs - famous for their market, and Mennonite country vistas. 3 Fabulous restaurants on the premises. Clean, stylish, comfortable and convenient. Close to shopping as well.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and the restaurants next door! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Patti J
    Peterborough
    “wonderful hotel and staff review by Patti J from Peterborough
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the Radisson was centrally located, close to restaurants and not far from the mall. it was easy to get around Kitchener and go to St. Jacobs from there. the breakfast was delicious with lots of chose. The pool, fitness area and internet were great. The parking was plentiful. Would always stay there when in the area
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast options. We are happy to hear you got to take advantage of the property amenities as well. We look forward to your next stay.
  • wayned230
    “the hotel staff and place were great review by wayned230
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived and were taken care of beyond what you would expect for a regular hotel. This service is what you would expect in a luxury hotel that you are paying big $$$$$ in a resort. They were full and very busy but still had the time also to help us park and get settled.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our great customer service team. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.