Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 729 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    242
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    233
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kenn6
    Kitchner, Canada
    “Radisson - Kitchner review by kenn6 from Kitchner, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, nice restaurant across the street, price is on the high side. I have stayed here twice, both times on business. Its convenient, but I wish they offered people who travel every week a better discount. Club Carlton membership does not get you a better price either.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your business travels with us. Please feel free to contact the front desk to discuss the option we have for frequent travels as we do want to ensure regulars feel valued. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 258shelleyg
    Sauble Beach, Canada
    “Will return soon! review by 258shelleyg from Sauble Beach, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Thank you for the service provided. We were in town for a funeral and the staff made sure our stay was comfortable and they provided more for us in this time than we could have imagined. Truly wonderful during a sad time. You restored our faith in the fact that good things do happen! Thank you.. We will return soon for a leisure weekend stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Our condolences on your loss. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 946ernestl
    Chicago, United States
    “Great service, affordable and clean review by 946ernestl from Chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As a professional, I found Radisson Hotel to offer a clean environment, great staff and affordable room. I have used Radisson twice the past 6 months. It's now one of my favorite place to stay for business and personal trips.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our professionalism and cleanliness. We are happy you have stayed with us twice recently and look forward to all your business and personal stays with us.
  • andrewdL2271VJ
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Excellent Value! review by andrewdL2271VJ from Kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very Clean Rooms, Breakfast is great, much to choose from. Very Friendly and Courteous Staff. Ample Parking. I stay here all the time when I am in town on business. Very close to amenities. Restaurants on property are very good as well.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed large breakfast selection. Our staff are happy we were able to accommodate you during your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 336ednam
    Huntsville, Canada
    “Excellent Stay review by 336ednam from Huntsville, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at the Kitchener Radisson go out of their way to ensure that one's needs are met. The lobby is a great place to meet business partners, and the restaurants attached are lovely. The Radisson is my home away from home, whether I am in Kitchener for entertainment, festivals, the symphony, or conducting meetings. I have tried many other locations, and this is a favourite with me. I recommend it highly. A shout out to the staff, they are amazing, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff. We are happy we are able to make your stay with memorable and amazing. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.