Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 778 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    330
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    245
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Larry W
    “Unexpected excellence review by Larry W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were directed to this hotel but found it to be excellent! Desk staff were friendly during both-check in and check-out. The room cleaning staff was excellent and accommodating. Easy access to multiple restaurants. Fitness facility had totally operational equipment!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2017
    Dear Larry W Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and that your expectations were exceeded. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Darrell R
    Milverton, Canada
    “Staff very friendly and Helpful review by Darrell R from Milverton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This location has been a favorite of my wife and me for many years, because of the friendly and helpful staff, but also the clean up to date rooms and decor. When ever we have had any issue it has been resolved quickly and usually with a result better then expected! Last stay we were assigned a room with a smell of tobacco smell. We asked the front desk and we were immediately upgraded and moved to a better room! This is just an example of the extra effort that the staff puts into an enjoyable stay. We will be back!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our guest services and clean rooms. We are always striving to meet and exceed our guests expectations! We look forward to your next stay.
  • annzray
    Oshawa, Canada
    “hockey tournament review by annzray from Oshawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was very good for locations to hockey arenas and the rooms were well kept. The included breakfast was very good. The beds, which are those Number beds, seemed a little old and were not the most comfortable,but ok for the amount of time we were in them and the price we paid for the room
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast. We appreciate your feedback on the beds and apologize that it was not comfortable. We understand how important a good nights rest is and will look into correcting this issue. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.