Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 826 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    274
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    127
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    270

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Doug A
    Leamington
    “Noisey room and pool was closed review by Doug A from Leamington
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Even though we were on the 12th floor, there was a lot of vehicular noise from the road out front, like there was a window open. The pool was closed for maintenance and the staff could not tell us when it would be open. The breakfast was average and was not included in the room price.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2018
    Dear Doug A, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very sorry to hear that your room was noisy. and we apologize for the pool being closed. this was our of our control and we had to have maintenance in to make sure our pool operates to a 100% within the health and safety policies and not to mention our brand standards of our hotel. In regards to the breakfast, it can be included in the rate if you want. We will be very happy to give you some information. We hope that we are able to make it up to you on your next stay and of course we hope to exceed your expectations.
  • marianadamson
    Toronto, Canada
    “Stay review by marianadamson from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel the staff is always welcoming and assist whenever requested. Bed comfortable and clean. Water pressure is good for showering. Coffee could be hotter and strong. A little bit more of a variety for breakfast would be nice.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Dear marianadamson, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a great time. I will forward your feedback to our food and beverage management team so that we can improve our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. thank you again for your valuable feedback and for choosing the Radisson for your stay.
  • jackieparillon
    Pickering, Canada
    “Highly recommend review by jackieparillon from Pickering, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a good stay with extremely friendly staff. The location is also good with lots nearby. The restaurants adjacent to the hotel have great food and friendly staff as well. The rooms are kept clean. The pool was warm and welcomed.on the rainy days.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Dear jackieparillon, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. It is always a pleasure to have you with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.