Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 850 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    359
  • Very Good
    281
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    274
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    276

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Coastal35719146739
    Toronto, Canada
    “Cold room, dirty pillow cover, extra charges review by Coastal35719146739 from Toronto, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was too cold when we arrive with my family. I informed the reception and I was instructed how to set up AC. Even though I did what I was told the room temperature was not hot enough. The cover of pillow was dirty, I slept with the other side of pillow. My daughter watched 2 cartoons and they charged us $56 for two cartoons when we were leaving. We were expecting to pay $5 per cartoon. Nobody informed us that one cartoon is $28. I wouldn’t recommend you to stay there. I paid much more than it worths.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2018
    Dear Coastal35719146739, We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Our team is ensuring that the prices of any movie are indicated prior to the start of the movie on the TV display. Our housekeeping and maintenance teams have been made aware of your comments with regards to the linen and heating unit and be assured they will be taken care of. We appreciate you comments and do hope to see you again as our guest in the hopes we can exceed your expectations.
  • Global34354036379
    “Radisson Kitchener review by Global34354036379
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice hotel with large bathroom. Stayed in suite with King size bed. Decent sized room. Would like it much better if breakfast buffet was included in room rate. Had no issues other than room temperature was cold & had to adjust thermostat.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2018
    Dear Global34354036379, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your suite. We do offer breakfast with room rates and would be happy to discuss with you. Our maintenance team is ensuring that the heating unit is in proper working order. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jimhI1166KN
    Owen Sound, Ontario
    “Excellant review by jimhI1166KN from Owen Sound, Ontario
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly service, comfortable bed, clean bathroom. New I know but this is what you look for new or old. Clean, friendly service at a good price. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to family and friends.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Dear jimhI1166KN, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and had wonderful time. We look forward to your next stay and we thank you for your wonderful comments. Have a wonderful day!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.