Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 729 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    242
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    233
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • yvonnekG1800YI
    Port Elgin. On., Canada
    “Not a pleasure trip, but a medical one. review by yvonnekG1800YI from Port Elgin. On., Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our son was having heart surgery and the staff were so caring and understanding. They could not do enough to make us comfortable. The fantastic free breakfast and free shuttle service to and from the hospital were such an added bonus.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel during this time. We are happy to have made it more comfortable for you! We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and shuttle services. We hope you choose to stay with us, should your travels bring you back to our area.
  • iandT1016EV
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Good stay review by iandT1016EV from Kitchener, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was decent, but I didn't like the bed. Tons of sports teams booked a lot of rooms and I had to convince desk staff twice NOT to put our family with two kids on the same floor as a whole team.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the issues with the teams and we try our best to accommodate everyone. We will look into ways we can improve our room assignment process. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Johnvuk
    Burlington, ON Canada
    “KW hotels review by Johnvuk from Burlington, ON Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was close to Oktoberfest and had good facilities. Pricing was above others close by (but they were booked up). In general the area is a little sketchy, but we were not in town for long. Some decent restaurant choices nearly (walking distance).
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed time in our area for Oktoberfest. We look forward to your next stay.
  • morvenb18
    Huntsville, Canada
    “Will Stay Here Next Time review by morvenb18 from Huntsville, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I am in the area often to see family and I always enjoy my stay at the Raddison. From check-in to check-out the staff are all friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The only thing that would improve the stay was better bedding for the pull out couch.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your check in and check out experience! We appreciate your feedback on the couch bedding and will look into ways we can improve them. We are happy to hear you will return and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.