Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 759 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    324
  • Very Good
    252
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    116
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    253

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • marcz265
    Ridgeway, Canada
    “Comfortable and Friendly Staff review by marcz265 from Ridgeway, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Hotel was very clean and comfortable with many amenities to accommodate the fussiest customers. The front desk staff was also very friendly and knowledgeable going out of their way to make sure my son and I enjoyed our time in the city. Housekeeping was also very friendly and very concerned not to disturb us when our infant son was staying in the room. They never disturbed our privacy and left any necessities we asked for by the door.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made your stay a very pleasant one. We look forward to your next stay and please no hesitate to contact us at anytime Have a healthy happy day.
  • 995stanleyl
    Richmond Hill, Canada
    “Well worth it review by 995stanleyl from Richmond Hill, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location of the hotel is a little further than some others from where I was taking my training and this is reflected in the lower price that I paid. However, my room was clean and spacious, includes wifi and hot breakfast buffet. Therefore, well worth the extra drive to very I needed to go every day during my stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our service. We do apologize that you had to drive far to get to your training. We look forward to your next stay. Have a healthy Happy Day.
  • beverlyv577
    kitchener, Canada
    “top notch stay review by beverlyv577 from kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    friendly staff - very clean and modern room close to all amenities - shopping, golf, movies great full breakfast in the morning king mattress was great - only 1 month old parking was good check in was fast and so was check out
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are very happy to hear that our staff was excellent and that Breakfast was of your satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Y9839PCmichaelw
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Great Personalized Service review by Y9839PCmichaelw from Kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson staff always takes good care of me. Good price, quality room, hot breakfast included. Convenient location for meetings in Kitchener and Waterloo. Right next to multiple restaurants and bars.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are very happy to hear that our staff always takes good care of you and that you enjoy our breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.