Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 813 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    342
  • Very Good
    270
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    259
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    124
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    269

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • crenaud22018
    Maidstone, Canada
    “Great stay. review by crenaud22018 from Maidstone, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My husband and I have stayed here 2 times. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great food and staff at the restaurants. Close to stores... if you need anything. Easy to locate.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear crenaud22018, Thank you for you very nice comments on you stay. We are so pleased to have you as our guest again. Our staff were so pleased to read your feedback and appreciate that their hard work was recognized. We hope to see you again very soon.
  • JenCToronto
    “old mattress review by JenCToronto
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the stay was just okay. The wait to check-in took too long. Mattress was old; outdated room & bathroom; very small fitness centre with limited number of gym equipments. I probably wouldn't return to this hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear JenCToronto, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We do apologize for any delay at check in and we are reviewing our schedules to ensure we limit any wait time for our arriving guests. We are sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We certainly hope to have you as our guest again in the hopes to exceed your expectations.
  • Darlene021962
    Goulds, Canada
    “Great Hotel review by Darlene021962 from Goulds, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    hotel was in a good location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The only complaint was that the sofa in the suite was very uncomfortable and hard to sit or sleep on. It needs to be replaced. Otherwise a great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear Darlene021962, Thank you for sharing your very nice comments on your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff enjoyed the comments about their service and take pride with their work. Our maintenance team will ensure that the sofa bed is taken care of and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
  • 942joyces
    Newmarket
    “Radisson Hotel Kitchener review by 942joyces from Newmarket
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I found my stay very good. I will certainly choose again and would recommend the hotel to my friends. Once I found the hotel I found it very easy to return to and it was easy to get to the Bingeman's Centre.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear 942joyces, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel and our service was to your standards. We look forward to your next stay and again it was a great pleasure having you all with us. thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and we shall see you next year for the tournament.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.