Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 728 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    242
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Patti J
    Peterborough
    “wonderful hotel and staff review by Patti J from Peterborough
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the Radisson was centrally located, close to restaurants and not far from the mall. it was easy to get around Kitchener and go to St. Jacobs from there. the breakfast was delicious with lots of chose. The pool, fitness area and internet were great. The parking was plentiful. Would always stay there when in the area
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast options. We are happy to hear you got to take advantage of the property amenities as well. We look forward to your next stay.
  • wayned230
    “the hotel staff and place were great review by wayned230
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived and were taken care of beyond what you would expect for a regular hotel. This service is what you would expect in a luxury hotel that you are paying big $$$$$ in a resort. They were full and very busy but still had the time also to help us park and get settled.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our great customer service team. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 920gillianb
    Toronto, Canada
    “Clean and Friendly review by 920gillianb from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed with a group of friends for 2 nights. It was great, all the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room accomodated us (3) very well and we were able to spend time with others from our party (5) there without feeling crowded. No problems finding parking.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our welcoming staff! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.