Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 850 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    359
  • Very Good
    281
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    274
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    276

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jackieparillon
    Pickering, Canada
    “Highly recommend review by jackieparillon from Pickering, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a good stay with extremely friendly staff. The location is also good with lots nearby. The restaurants adjacent to the hotel have great food and friendly staff as well. The rooms are kept clean. The pool was warm and welcomed.on the rainy days.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Dear jackieparillon, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. It is always a pleasure to have you with us.
  • gtalocationsmanager
    Toronto, Canada
    “Poor Sleep with Dirty blanket review by gtalocationsmanager from Toronto, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beds are aweful. Room was dirty ..Check in staff outstanding. Won't stay in this location again. Holiday Inn across the street. First time at a Raddisson and probably the last time. Although they did give us another room late at night because are beds were broken, they should have offered a discount for inconvenience.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Dear gtalocationsmanager, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation and that your sleep was interrupted due to the bed. We are reviewing the condition of your room and the beds as well with our maintenance staff and housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We are truly sorry you experienced this inconvenience and I hope that you are able to allow us to make it up to you. thank you once again for your feedback and I would like to let you know that we take your comments seriously.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.