Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 729 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    242
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    233
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • raycanada2016
    Campbellford, Canada
    “Hotel stay for a wedding review by raycanada2016 from Campbellford, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A nice hotel in a good location. We encountered problems with the elevators when trying to check out which caused a significant delay as there were many other people trying to leave around the same time on a Sunday. We also were disappointed when we called for maintenance to replace a light bulb and nobody showed up resulting in a second call to guest services. I did not feel that the hotel management was really very engaged especially with the elevator issue as I could see a lot of frustrated guests having to deal with the delay or take the stairs. In our case we were on the 12th floor so stairs were not really a good option especially with the amount of luggage that we had. This is too bad as the hotel itself is fairly nice. I just think management needs to be more visible.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your compliments on our hotel. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the elevators and maintenance issue you encountered with eh light. We will follow up accordingly to ensure management is aware of the situations that occurred during your check out day. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Linda D
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    “Always a good stay review by Linda D from Victoria, BC, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The facilities are great and the staff are friendly and welcoming. We visit every year as this is our home away from home. The onsite restaurants are fabulous! We highly recommend the Radisson Kitchener to anyone!!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel as your home away from home! Our staff are always happy to accommodate! We look forward to your next stay.
  • janism544
    Seguin, Canada
    “Hotel Stay review by janism544 from Seguin, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wonderful hotel, beautiful atmosphere. Always a pleasure to stay. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Have not had a noise problem with any stay. Beds and comfortable. Enjoyed the sleep number bed as we are able to set our own comfort level.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel atmosphere and clean rooms. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our sleep number bed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Jennifer B
    Waterloo, Canada
    “A Fun Staycation Spot review by Jennifer B from Waterloo, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoy staying at the Radisson as a family. The kids love the pool and the grown-ups like getting Charcoal steakhouse 'take out'. Would definitely recommend to visitors. Sleep number beds made for a great night's sleep.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and sleep number beds. We are happy to hear we made your family experience a good one! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.