Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 759 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    324
  • Very Good
    252
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    116
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    253

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Johnvuk
    Burlington, ON Canada
    “KW hotels review by Johnvuk from Burlington, ON Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was close to Oktoberfest and had good facilities. Pricing was above others close by (but they were booked up). In general the area is a little sketchy, but we were not in town for long. Some decent restaurant choices nearly (walking distance).
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed time in our area for Oktoberfest. We look forward to your next stay.
  • morvenb18
    Huntsville, Canada
    “Will Stay Here Next Time review by morvenb18 from Huntsville, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I am in the area often to see family and I always enjoy my stay at the Raddison. From check-in to check-out the staff are all friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The only thing that would improve the stay was better bedding for the pull out couch.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your check in and check out experience! We appreciate your feedback on the couch bedding and will look into ways we can improve them. We are happy to hear you will return and we look forward to your next stay.
  • K9920GWcatherined
    Perth, Ontario, Canada
    “Great Accommodation review by K9920GWcatherined from Perth, Ontario, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great place to stay especially if travelling with a pet. Easy access to Cambridge, Waterloo and St. Jacobs - famous for their market, and Mennonite country vistas. 3 Fabulous restaurants on the premises. Clean, stylish, comfortable and convenient. Close to shopping as well.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and the restaurants next door! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Patti J
    Peterborough
    “wonderful hotel and staff review by Patti J from Peterborough
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the Radisson was centrally located, close to restaurants and not far from the mall. it was easy to get around Kitchener and go to St. Jacobs from there. the breakfast was delicious with lots of chose. The pool, fitness area and internet were great. The parking was plentiful. Would always stay there when in the area
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast options. We are happy to hear you got to take advantage of the property amenities as well. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.