Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 847 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    357
  • Very Good
    281
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    274
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    127
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    276

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nic0lem0rt0n
    “Don't go here if you want to sleep review by nic0lem0rt0n
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The sleep number beds are terrible, spent an hour trying to get them to work. Gave up and didn't sleep at all. The pillows are so thin you would need about 4 per person to make up a normal pillow size.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Dear nic0lem0rt0n, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry if your stay was not to your expectations. Our staff would have been more than happy to assist with any concerns with your bed or pillows. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future in the hopes to exceed your expectations.
  • crenaud22018
    Maidstone, Canada
    “Great stay. review by crenaud22018 from Maidstone, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My husband and I have stayed here 2 times. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great food and staff at the restaurants. Close to stores... if you need anything. Easy to locate.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear crenaud22018, Thank you for you very nice comments on you stay. We are so pleased to have you as our guest again. Our staff were so pleased to read your feedback and appreciate that their hard work was recognized. We hope to see you again very soon.
  • JenCToronto
    “old mattress review by JenCToronto
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the stay was just okay. The wait to check-in took too long. Mattress was old; outdated room & bathroom; very small fitness centre with limited number of gym equipments. I probably wouldn't return to this hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear JenCToronto, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We do apologize for any delay at check in and we are reviewing our schedules to ensure we limit any wait time for our arriving guests. We are sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We certainly hope to have you as our guest again in the hopes to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.