Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 785 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    334
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wayned230
    “the hotel staff and place were great review by wayned230
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived and were taken care of beyond what you would expect for a regular hotel. This service is what you would expect in a luxury hotel that you are paying big $$$$$ in a resort. They were full and very busy but still had the time also to help us park and get settled.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our great customer service team. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 920gillianb
    Toronto, Canada
    “Clean and Friendly review by 920gillianb from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed with a group of friends for 2 nights. It was great, all the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room accomodated us (3) very well and we were able to spend time with others from our party (5) there without feeling crowded. No problems finding parking.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our welcoming staff! We look forward to your next stay.
  • MSahni18
    Markham, Canada
    “My Son's Hockey Tournament review by MSahni18 from Markham, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. It is centrally located to shopping, arenas and the highways. This hotel was clean and comfortable. The amenities within the hotel, pool and breakfast buffet were good. My kids loved the waffles machine.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit during your son's hockey tournament. We are happy to hear the kids enjoyed our waffle makers! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.