Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 749 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    321
  • Very Good
    247
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    249

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MSahni18
    Markham, Canada
    “My Son's Hockey Tournament review by MSahni18 from Markham, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. It is centrally located to shopping, arenas and the highways. This hotel was clean and comfortable. The amenities within the hotel, pool and breakfast buffet were good. My kids loved the waffles machine.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit during your son's hockey tournament. We are happy to hear the kids enjoyed our waffle makers! We look forward to your next stay.
  • dalem743
    Calgary, Canada
    “Kitchener Radisson review by dalem743 from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great business hotel, good restaurants accessible from lower level of hotel. Food there is always good and the options usually cover all eating preferences so it is easy to entertain there. Ask for a room with a sleep number bed.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Thank you for the great comments. The restaurants next door are great and I love that they offer such great varieties as food preferences are different for everyone. The sleep number beds are great as well! Hope to have you visit once again in the near future.
  • raycanada2016
    Campbellford, Canada
    “Hotel stay for a wedding review by raycanada2016 from Campbellford, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A nice hotel in a good location. We encountered problems with the elevators when trying to check out which caused a significant delay as there were many other people trying to leave around the same time on a Sunday. We also were disappointed when we called for maintenance to replace a light bulb and nobody showed up resulting in a second call to guest services. I did not feel that the hotel management was really very engaged especially with the elevator issue as I could see a lot of frustrated guests having to deal with the delay or take the stairs. In our case we were on the 12th floor so stairs were not really a good option especially with the amount of luggage that we had. This is too bad as the hotel itself is fairly nice. I just think management needs to be more visible.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your compliments on our hotel. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the elevators and maintenance issue you encountered with eh light. We will follow up accordingly to ensure management is aware of the situations that occurred during your check out day. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.