Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 728 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    242
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherry S
    Kelowna, Canada
    “Friendly staff and excellent service review by Sherry S from Kelowna, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at the Radisson each time I visit Kitchener and always receive excellent service. The rooms are comfortable and clean. If I have a special request, staff are willing to try to accommodate it.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel once again. We are always happy to accommodate requests! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Terry S
    Naples, Florida
    “not worth it review by Terry S from Naples, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    what a poor experience. too many issues to detail all of them. hotel computers where down for 3 days, no billing at time of departure, much confusion over rates, only 2 of 3 rooms came with breakfast, beds were not good at all on and on we can go
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have emailed you directly and hope to hear back so that we can make this right. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • 951lancej
    “Blood on the Sheets review by 951lancej
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was wet blood in our bed when we turned the sheets back to go to bed. Not dry, fresh blood that leaked through the sheets, that was on the padding of the bed. It was the most disgusting thing ever!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Dear 951lance, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry for the condition of the linens. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
  • 104johnz
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Stay was pleaseant review by 104johnz from Kitchener, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Came here with our soccer team, rooms were clean staff very friendly great location as everything around you restaurants grocery store cineplex and mall. The rooms were pretty good Internet worked great
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel for your soccer team. We are happy our location worked well for you! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.