Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 857 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    361
  • Very Good
    283
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    277
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    130
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    278

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sbarnett668
    Goderich, Canada
    “very happy review by sbarnett668 from Goderich, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I would stay here at anytime. Had another hotel booked, but cancelled it upon arrival. It was dirty and disgusting. The Radisson was amazing. The staff was very friendly and wanted to please us in any way that they could. Greeted us the next morning with an amazing breakfast buffet and a wonderful smile.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Dear sbarnett668, Thank you for sharing your excellent comments on your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff work very hard and appreciate you recognizing this. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
  • kquinlan1
    Ontario, Canada
    “Mid week lacrosse tournament review by kquinlan1 from Ontario, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was convenient to our lacrosse location. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and they allowed us to have a little parent gathering in the breakfast area. I actually had the best sleep i have had in a hotel so that was a good thing.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Dear kquinlan1, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your recent stay. Our staff appreciate it the acknowledgement of their service. We are happy that our hotel was located close to your venue and that you had your best sleep in a hotel with us. We look forward to having your team stay with us again.
  • nic0lem0rt0n
    “Don't go here if you want to sleep review by nic0lem0rt0n
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The sleep number beds are terrible, spent an hour trying to get them to work. Gave up and didn't sleep at all. The pillows are so thin you would need about 4 per person to make up a normal pillow size.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Dear nic0lem0rt0n, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry if your stay was not to your expectations. Our staff would have been more than happy to assist with any concerns with your bed or pillows. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future in the hopes to exceed your expectations.
  • crenaud22018
    Maidstone, Canada
    “Great stay. review by crenaud22018 from Maidstone, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My husband and I have stayed here 2 times. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great food and staff at the restaurants. Close to stores... if you need anything. Easy to locate.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear crenaud22018, Thank you for you very nice comments on you stay. We are so pleased to have you as our guest again. Our staff were so pleased to read your feedback and appreciate that their hard work was recognized. We hope to see you again very soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.