Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 728 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    242
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • melissarF6714RO
    Saint John, Canada
    “Great Place to Stay review by melissarF6714RO from Saint John, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice location. Great amenities. Close to everything - Walking distance to mall. Quality Restaurants on site. Comforter was dirty upon arrival, but was changed with no question asked as soon as replacement was requested.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and amenities. We apologize for the comforter and this has been brought to housekeeping management to ensure it does not happen again. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Michael P
    Boston, United States
    “Great stay! review by Michael P from Boston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel was great. It was clean and quiet. I only wish breakfast was included at no addtional charge. I think that when people pay for hotels and are members of the hotel's point club, breakfast should not be an additional charge. I did not pay so I'm not sure if it was worth it, however it looked like the buffets you get at other hotels that are included.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean hotel! We appreciate your feedback on breakfast and will look into ways we can improve on this for our guests! We look forward to your next stay.
  • dennismT3650ZP
    London, Canada
    “Radisson review by dennismT3650ZP from London, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My stay at the Radisson/ Kitchener was COMPLETELY enjoyable and I was absolutely satisfied. I WILL stay there again! Thank-you! The room was clean and neat, the morning breakfast was economical and delicious and staff were more than friendly.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    Dear dennismT3650ZP, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also look forward to your next stay with us.
  • brucecA3753PV
    Owen Sound, Canada
    “Radisson Kitchener review by brucecA3753PV from Owen Sound, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Receieved Up-Grade and gift of free breakfast. Room was spotless and very comfortable. A/C functioned perfectly, sometimes it doesn't in Hotels but okay here. Checked in early and it was not a problem at all. Borrowed a phone charger from the front desk, again, no problem.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    Dear brucecA3753PV, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your upgrade and breakfast. We are so pleased that we provided services that you needed. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.