Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 786 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    334
  • Very Good
    261
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Linda D
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    “Always a good stay review by Linda D from Victoria, BC, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The facilities are great and the staff are friendly and welcoming. We visit every year as this is our home away from home. The onsite restaurants are fabulous! We highly recommend the Radisson Kitchener to anyone!!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel as your home away from home! Our staff are always happy to accommodate! We look forward to your next stay.
  • janism544
    Seguin, Canada
    “Hotel Stay review by janism544 from Seguin, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wonderful hotel, beautiful atmosphere. Always a pleasure to stay. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Have not had a noise problem with any stay. Beds and comfortable. Enjoyed the sleep number bed as we are able to set our own comfort level.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel atmosphere and clean rooms. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our sleep number bed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Jennifer B
    Waterloo, Canada
    “A Fun Staycation Spot review by Jennifer B from Waterloo, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoy staying at the Radisson as a family. The kids love the pool and the grown-ups like getting Charcoal steakhouse 'take out'. Would definitely recommend to visitors. Sleep number beds made for a great night's sleep.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and sleep number beds. We are happy to hear we made your family experience a good one! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sherri D
    Stratford
    “Excellent Hotel review by Sherri D from Stratford
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Extremely clean, friendly hotel. Everyone was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great with lots of selection. Stayed here with 3 boys and they loved it.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly staff. We are happy you hear you also enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sherry S
    Kelowna, Canada
    “Friendly staff and excellent service review by Sherry S from Kelowna, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at the Radisson each time I visit Kitchener and always receive excellent service. The rooms are comfortable and clean. If I have a special request, staff are willing to try to accommodate it.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel once again. We are always happy to accommodate requests! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.