Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 728 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    242
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Q2754QNroberth
    Windsor, Canada
    “I will stay here again review by Q2754QNroberth from Windsor, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Found out we are not big fans of the sleep number bed. Will choose another room with out that type of bed. Other than that the room met our needs, it was clean, roomy and quiet for the time we spent in the room.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    Dear Q2754QNroberth, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We are pleased that our hotel met your needs. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope to see you again.
  • Steve L
    Laguna Hills, California
    “Nice, but still had issues review by Steve L from Laguna Hills, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson looks nice having recently been remolded, but we had issues with the AC in our room leaking water on the carpet and poor housekeeping service. There's no spa/hot tub and the break fast cost $10.95. Additionally, our room was noisy and I was waken more than once by a siren or motorcycle driving by. I only booked the Radisson because the Homewood Suites was booked.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your air conditioner with our maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to the Radisson standards. We appreciate your feedback regarding our housekeeping services and breakfast fees and will look into this further to determine ways we can improve! We hope you will give us another chance in the future to exceed your expectations!
  • HolidayInnKingston
    Kingston, Canada
    “Great location and service review by HolidayInnKingston from Kingston, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a great hotel for groups! Close to the highway, restaurants, arena's and ball parks! The rooms were clean, breakfast was good and value is great for any team! Would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Kitchener-Waterloo area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    Dear HolidayInnKingston, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and give us such excellent feedback. We appreciate our groups and so pleased our hotel met your expectations overall. We hope to have you again as our guest when your group returns to our area.
  • nikkit514
    Toronto, Canada
    “Will Be Back! review by nikkit514 from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very happy with my stay at the Radisson Hotel in Kitchener. I was treated very warmly but also professional. I was made aware of local goings on and was very happy with all the staff I encountered. The room was lovely, wonderful linens and a quality bed.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2017
    Dear nikkit514, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • C4310DCcatherinec
    “Great Place to Stay review by C4310DCcatherinec
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel close to malls and easy highway access. Super friendly staff and clean rooms! Great stay had by all in my party. Would advise to any who are travelling for business or pleasure. Pillows a bit too soft but overall a great experience
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2017
    Dear C4310DCcatherinec, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time. We look forward to having you as our guest again when your travels bring you to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.