Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 827 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    275
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    127
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    271

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • beverlyv577
    kitchener, Canada
    “top notch stay review by beverlyv577 from kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    friendly staff - very clean and modern room close to all amenities - shopping, golf, movies great full breakfast in the morning king mattress was great - only 1 month old parking was good check in was fast and so was check out
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are very happy to hear that our staff was excellent and that Breakfast was of your satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Y9839PCmichaelw
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Great Personalized Service review by Y9839PCmichaelw from Kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson staff always takes good care of me. Good price, quality room, hot breakfast included. Convenient location for meetings in Kitchener and Waterloo. Right next to multiple restaurants and bars.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are very happy to hear that our staff always takes good care of you and that you enjoy our breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Toni T
    Windsor, Canada
    “Very Nice Hotel review by Toni T from Windsor, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were spacious, nicely appointed and clean. Easy access to all highways. 3 restaurants right next door to hotel made dining out an easy choice. Elevators very slow and lobby area a bit congested at breakfast buffet time but overall I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the restaurants next door. We apologize for the elevators and that you found our breakfast area a bit congested! We will look into both of these to ensure we can correct any deficiency we can! Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.