CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Rajvee Complex
Airport Road, Galpadar
Gandhidham, Kutch  Gujarat  370201  India
LAT: 23.085585 LONG: 70.108185
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1800 1080 333 (India Toll-free)

EMAIL:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Radisson Hotel Kandla

https://www.radisson.com/kutch-hotel-in/indkdla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 416 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Gandhidham
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    240
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    276

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Gandhidham Hotels Beautiful Hotels in Kandla Kandla Hotel's Lobby Lounge Gandhidham Hotels with Pool Relax at Radisson Hotel Kandla
TripAdvisor Photos
The Facade Pool Side Spa Business Lounge Superior Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 78apm
    Gurgaon, India
    “Woderful stay at Radisson Kandla review by 78apm from Gurgaon, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is always to pleasure to stay at this hotel. The people are extremely courteous and well mannered, the food quality is simply very good. The breakfast and buffet spread are very impressive. Moreover, the restaurant team serve the guests with passion and makes them very comfortable. The rooms are well appointed. A home away from home.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    AshokTanna, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such nice reviews of Radisson Kandla, we are extremely pleased to read your opinion and comments on your stay at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Kandla thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to exotic Kutch. Regards, Ashok Tanna
  • veil_sun
    “Overall Good stay review by veil_sun
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pros : Cleanliness of room and other area ; courteous and pleasing staff ; well-maintained blue Swimming pool like a sea. The breeze and the blue waves in the pool is good. ; Both restaurants were Good. Cons : Had to log in to wi-fi each time. But wi-fi was good. Could distribute news-paper bit earlier.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    AshokTanna, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such nice reviews of Radisson Kandla, we are extremely pleased to read your opinion and comments about your stay at the hotel. However I am very sorry to hear that you were a bit inconvenienced to log in for WiFi every time, I have discussed your comment with our IT team for a suitable solution. And regarding receiving newspaper a bit earlier, I have discussed the possibilities with our purchase team and the vendor in Ahmadabad and they are working to find a suitable solution. I want to assure you that your comments were heard, and I'm hoping that you'll visit us again. Meanwhile on behalf of our entire team at Radisson Kandla. I would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Regards, Ashok Tanna
  • 708fatemehz
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    “Nice Staff, Excellent facility review by 708fatemehz from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel has nice welcoming and professional staff. We have been there for business trip and They welcomed us with flower and made us a separate restaurant to feel comfortable as a group of 15 people. Breakfast is good and you can enjoy pool if you want to. Rooms are enough big and very clean.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    AshokTanna, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you very much for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the products and services offered at the hotel. Meanwhile on behalf of our entire team at Radisson Kandla we thank you for your business and for recommending our hotel on social media. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Ashok Tanna
  • Pradeep R
    “radisson khandla review by Pradeep R
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    excellent breakfast, reasonable service, property clean and well maintained, room had a smell of stale smoke and despite request they did not change or do anything, since my stay was only for a night lived with it,
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    AshokTanna, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much sharing your valuable feedback on our facilities, products and services offered at the hotel. We have made a note of each comment including the one on room smell and subsequently your request for a room change that went unheard. I want to assure you that your comments were heard, and I have personally investigated the matter. I have discussed the matter with the Front Office Manager and educated the team member. I assure that we are improving and hoping that you'll visit us again. Meanwhile on behalf of our entire team at Radisson Kandla. I would like to thank you for your business and see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Regards Ashok Tanna
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.